Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Conference: The Summit League
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks RPI is '174'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 27 - 22
Home 12 - 7
Away 13 - 12
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 20 - 6
Non-Conf. 7 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 174 0.4848
NPI 130 68.08
SOS 248 0.4561
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 1 - 2 2 - 5
101-200 7 - 10 9 - 10
201+ 19 - 9 16 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 5.2
Margin +0.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 294 244 262 257 224 178 191 191 184 149 129 130 130
RPI 296 269 278 264 242 219 230 222 227 198 174 172 174
Predicted RPI 270 239 216 192 199 206 212 197 173 172 174

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
1 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 110 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 0 - 5 L
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
2 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 139 vs Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 2 - 9 L
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
3 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 225 vs Penn State 14 - 36 0 - 3 L
4 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28 3 - 5 L
5 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 215 North Dakota 20 - 20 3 - 5 L
6 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 215 North Dakota 20 - 20 0 - 2 L
7 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 215 North Dakota 20 - 20 13 - 2 W
8 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 1 - 6 L
9 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 10 - 9 W
Wichita, KS
10 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 132 vs Iowa 22 - 27 9 - 6 W
Wichita, KS
11 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 132 vs Iowa 22 - 27 1 - 4 L
Wichita, KS
12 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Final 132 vs Iowa 22 - 27 7 - 6 W
13 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 255 @ Air Force 15 - 39 0 - 2 L
14 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 255 @ Air Force 15 - 39 11 - 10 W
15 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 12 - 13 L
16 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 3 - 19 L
17 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Canceled 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24
18 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 147 @ Missouri 17 - 32 4 - 11 L
19 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 64 @ Creighton 30 - 18 3 - 4 L
Papillion, NE
20 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 64 Creighton 30 - 18 4 - 11 L
21 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 64 @ Creighton 30 - 18 4 - 2 W
22 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 16 @ Kansas State 45 - 19 2 - 3 L
23 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 6 - 3 W
24 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 2 - 0 W
25 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 7 - 0 W
26 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 7 - 4 W
Papillion, NE
27 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Canceled 255 Air Force 15 - 39
Papillion, NE
28 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Canceled 16 Kansas State 45 - 19
29 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 258 @ Western Illinois 16 - 37 11 - 6 W
30 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 258 @ Western Illinois 16 - 37 5 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 258 @ Western Illinois 16 - 37 9 - 2 W
32 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 258 @ Western Illinois 16 - 37 5 - 3 W
Papillion, NE
33 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 132 Iowa 22 - 27 0 - 3 L
34 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Canceled 164 @ South Dakota State 30 - 24
Sioux City, IA
35 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Canceled 164 @ South Dakota State 30 - 24
Sioux City, IA
36 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Canceled 234 @ North Dakota State 23 - 27
Sioux City, IA
37 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Canceled 234 @ North Dakota State 23 - 27
38 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 234 North Dakota State 23 - 27 4 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 234 North Dakota State 23 - 27 7 - 8 L
40 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 234 North Dakota State 23 - 27 7 - 15 L
41 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 234 North Dakota State 23 - 27 19 - 11 W
42 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 285 @ IPFW 18 - 32 2 - 6 L
43 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 285 @ IPFW 18 - 32 2 - 0 W
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 285 @ IPFW 18 - 32 9 - 0 W
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 285 @ IPFW 18 - 32 5 - 6 L
46 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 132 @ Iowa 22 - 27 6 - 5 W
47 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 243 @ Oakland 19 - 35 9 - 6 W
48 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 243 @ Oakland 19 - 35 8 - 2 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 243 @ Oakland 19 - 35 0 - 3 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 243 @ Oakland 19 - 35 7 - 2 W
51 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 7 - 6 W
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 7 - 4 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 6 - 0 W
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 6 - 4 W
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 5 - 12 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 8 - 2 W