Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Murray State Racers
Conference: Ohio Valley
Murray State Racers RPI is '270'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 33
Home 15 - 13
Away 3 - 18
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 9 - 21
Non-Conf. 10 - 12
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 270 0.4311
NPI 264 56.31
SOS 234 0.4654
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 12
51-100 0 - 10 0 - 5
101-200 6 - 10 4 - 8
201+ 13 - 6 15 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 5.8
Defense 7.0
Margin -1.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 215 204 206 214 254 261 250 261 254 260 264 264 264
RPI 165 193 235 223 256 264 269 265 265 257 268 268 270
Predicted RPI 232 233 268 271 273 264 266 255 268 268 270

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 1 - 10 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 1 - 13 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 5 - 6 L
4 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final Non Div I - Mid-Continent   19 - 2 W
5 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Canceled 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 9 - 7 W
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 2 - 1 W
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 8 - 6 W
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 50 @ Kentucky 30 - 25 5 - 11 L
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 5 - 15 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 5 - 6 L
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 4 - 11 L
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 9 - 8 W
Mason, OH
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 262 vs Morehead State 15 - 39 7 - 3 W
Mason, OH
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 262 vs Morehead State 15 - 39 1 - 2 L
Mason, OH
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 262 vs Morehead State 15 - 39 9 - 10 L
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 7 - 1 W
18 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 4 - 8 L
19 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 5 - 4 W
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 15 - 13 W
21 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 11 - 7 W
22 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 182 @ Evansville 22 - 34 3 - 5 L
23 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 1 - 0 W
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 12 - 13 L
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 8 - 1 W
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 3 - 4 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 3 - 10 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 4 - 6 L
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 2 - 7 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 3 - 6 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 8 - 15 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 6 - 16 L
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 12 - 6 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 11 - 14 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 6 - 7 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 7 - 10 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 93 @ Memphis 35 - 24 0 - 5 L
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final Non Div I - Mid-Continent   7 - 0 W
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40 11 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40 16 - 4 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40 5 - 1 W
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled 147 @ Missouri 17 - 32
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 1 - 4 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 9 - 10 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 6 - 10 L
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 263 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 7 - 8 L
47 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 263 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 6 - 3 W
48 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 4 - 0 W
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 5 - 4 W
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 4 - 7 L
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 2 - 7 L
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 4 - 5 L
53 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 1 - 12 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 1 - 3 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 7 - 9 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 9 - 8 W