Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Mount Saint Mary's Mountaineers
Conference: Northeast
Mount Saint Mary's Mountaineers RPI is '293'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 37
Home 7 - 16
Away 3 - 15
Neutral 1 - 6
Conference 6 - 26
Non-Conf. 5 - 11
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 293 0.3796
NPI 287 49.38
SOS 280 0.4368
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 4 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 3 1 - 7
101-200 1 - 12 1 - 8
201+ 9 - 18 9 - 18
Runs / Game
Offense 4.9
Defense 7.2
Margin -2.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 6 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 292 283 292 286 290 291 293 291 289 290 287 287 287
RPI 295 294 294 291 294 291 294 294 294 295 293 293 293
Predicted RPI 292 285 294 293 294 294 294 295 293 293 293

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 10 - 7 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 4 - 5 L
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 10 - 5 W
Port Charlotte, FL
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 65 vs Ohio State 35 - 23 2 - 13 L
Port Charlotte, FL
5 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 65 vs Ohio State 35 - 23 4 - 13 L
Port Charlotte, FL
6 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 236 vs Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 5 - 6 L
Port Charlotte, FL
7 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 236 vs Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 14 - 8 W
Port Charlotte, FL
8 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 236 vs Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 7 - 9 L
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 153 vs Michigan 29 - 27 7 - 8 L
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 255 vs Air Force 15 - 39 3 - 7 L
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 271 UMBC 18 - 30 1 - 3 L
12 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 271 @ UMBC 18 - 30 3 - 5 L
13 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 9 - 8 W
14 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 9 - 10 L
15 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Canceled 282 Lehigh 17 - 29
16 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 0 - 6 L
17 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 3 - 7 L
18 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 2 - 5 L
19 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 1 - 8 L
20 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 6 - 4 W
21 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 2 - 3 L
22 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 2 - 0 W
23 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 8 - 18 L
24 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 7 - 13 L
25 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 2 - 7 L
26 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 1 - 13 L
27 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 4 - 15 L
28 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 83 Towson 30 - 30 7 - 12 L
29 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 46 @ Maryland 30 - 25 2 - 1 W
30 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 242 @ Long Island 21 - 33 3 - 10 L
31 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 242 @ Long Island 21 - 33 1 - 2 L
32 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 242 @ Long Island 21 - 33 3 - 8 L
33 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 242 @ Long Island 21 - 33 6 - 7 L
34 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Canceled 225 @ Penn State 14 - 36
35 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 288 Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 7 - 1 W
36 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 288 Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 17 - 0 W
37 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 288 Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 4 - 10 L
38 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 288 Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 7 - 10 L
39 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 4 - 8 L
40 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 7 - 8 L
41 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 10 - 4 W
42 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 5 - 9 L
43 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 148 Sacred Heart 34 - 24 5 - 7 L
44 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 148 Sacred Heart 34 - 24 1 - 7 L
45 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 148 Sacred Heart 34 - 24 2 - 6 L
46 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 148 Sacred Heart 34 - 24 6 - 9 L
47 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 4 - 7 L
48 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 3 - 2 W
49 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 0 - 3 L
50 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 5 - 7 L