Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Morehead State Eagles
Conference: Ohio Valley
Morehead State Eagles RPI is '262'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 39
Home 4 - 8
Away 6 - 26
Neutral 5 - 5
Conference 10 - 20
Non-Conf. 5 - 19
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 262 0.4346
NPI 274 55.00
SOS 216 0.4738
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 6 0 - 9
51-100 0 - 11 0 - 8
101-200 3 - 15 3 - 15
201+ 12 - 7 12 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 6.9
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 173 211 215 233 264 276 266 268 271 276 278 276 274
RPI 176 205 203 208 246 261 255 268 263 270 267 263 262
Predicted RPI 221 226 258 269 258 271 263 271 267 263 262

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 295 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 40 11 - 0 W
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 285 vs IPFW 18 - 32 11 - 6 W
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 163 vs Indiana State 25 - 25 5 - 7 L
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 163 vs Indiana State 25 - 25 6 - 5 W
5 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 2 - 3 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 0 - 7 L
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 2 - 3 L
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 5 - 3 W
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 14 @ Louisville 51 - 14 4 - 13 L
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Canceled 189 Ball State 30 - 24
Spartanburg, SC
11 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 189 vs Ball State 30 - 24 1 - 4 L
Spartanburg, SC
12 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 189 vs Ball State 30 - 24 2 - 12 L
Gastonia, NC
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 268 vs Youngstown State 14 - 42 3 - 1 W
Gastonia, NC
14 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 268 vs Youngstown State 14 - 42 7 - 10 L
Mason, OH
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 270 vs Murray State 19 - 33 3 - 7 L
Mason, OH
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 270 vs Murray State 19 - 33 2 - 1 W
Mason, OH
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 270 vs Murray State 19 - 33 10 - 9 W
18 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Canceled 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28
19 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Canceled 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28
20 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 4 - 11 L
21 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 5 - 11 L
22 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 2 - 5 L
23 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 18 @ Clemson 40 - 22 5 - 10 L
24 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 18 @ Clemson 40 - 22 2 - 5 L
25 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 4 - 2 W
26 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 5 - 10 L
27 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 11 - 8 W
28 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 0 - 2 L
29 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 4 - 7 L
30 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 1 - 2 L
31 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final Non Div I - Campbellsville   1 - 4 L
32 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 4 - 5 L
33 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 6 - 18 L
34 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 14 - 30 L
35 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 283 @ Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 2 - 8 L
36 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 1 - 11 L
37 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 0 - 4 L
38 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 7 - 9 L
39 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 4 - 5 L
Charleston, WV
40 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 82 @ West Virginia 33 - 26 5 - 13 L
41 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 3 - 1 W
42 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 7 - 3 W
43 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 11 - 6 W
44 Mon, Apr 22, 2013 Final Non Div I - St. Catharine   15 - 3 W
45 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 278 @ Ohio 14 - 39 1 - 9 L
46 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 7 - 5 W
47 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 4 - 3 W
48 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 5 - 12 L
Beckley, WV
49 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 229 @ Marshall 20 - 34 1 - 4 L
50 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 8 - 9 L
51 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 5 - 6 L
52 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 3 - 5 L
53 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 178 Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 7 - 9 L
54 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 178 Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 2 - 7 L
55 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 178 Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 5 - 6 L
56 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30 4 - 6 L
57 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 2 - 8 L
58 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 3 - 5 L
59 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 22 - 3 W