Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Missouri State Bears
Conference: Missouri Valley
Missouri State Bears RPI is '138'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 23
Home 14 - 9
Away 11 - 11
Neutral 6 - 3
Conference 12 - 9
Non-Conf. 18 - 12
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 138 0.5050
NPI 108 69.68
SOS 196 0.4822
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 2 - 4
51-100 3 - 8 2 - 8
101-200 16 - 11 10 - 4
201+ 11 - 3 17 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 3.7
Margin +1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 31
Coaches 39 39 35 37
NPI 25 41 44 39 48 53 51 42 73 94 97 112 108
RPI 34 59 60 62 70 77 85 74 116 142 135 138 138
Predicted RPI 66 72 81 86 88 84 116 145 134 138 138

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Centurylink Bobcat Invitational - San Marcos, TX
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 3 - 2 W
Centurylink Bobcat Invitational - San Marcos, TX
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 39 vs Sam Houston State 38 - 22 3 - 2 W
Centurylink Bobcat Invitational - San Marcos, TX
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 128 vs Tulane 30 - 28 4 - 6 L
Southern Miss Invitational - Hattiesburg, MS
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 291 vs Alcorn State 16 - 41 8 - 1 W
Southern Miss Invitational - Hattiesburg, MS
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 5 - 1 W
Southern Miss Invitational - Hattiesburg, MS
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 178 vs Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 5 - 4 W
Conway, AR
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 235 vs Northwestern State 16 - 40 14 - 3 W
Conway, AR
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 235 vs Northwestern State 16 - 40 3 - 11 L
Conway, AR
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 235 vs Northwestern State 16 - 40 5 - 0 W
10 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 4 - 5 L
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 166 Northwestern 20 - 25 2 - 1 W
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 166 Northwestern 20 - 25 7 - 5 W
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 166 Northwestern 20 - 25 3 - 2 W
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 6 - 2 W
15 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 5 - 7 L
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 3 - 2 W
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 10 - 4 W
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 3 - 6 L
19 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 5 - 6 L
20 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 8 - 2 W
21 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Canceled 68 Kansas 30 - 25
22 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 11 - 4 W
23 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 163 Indiana State 25 - 25 3 - 0 W
24 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 163 Indiana State 25 - 25 5 - 1 W
25 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 163 Indiana State 25 - 25 8 - 7 W
26 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Canceled 108 @ Oral Roberts 25 - 32
27 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 1 - 2 L
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 0 - 6 L
29 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 8 - 3 W
30 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 147 Missouri 17 - 32 4 - 5 L
31 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 7 - 3 W
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 14 - 6 W
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 5 - 8 L
34 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 52 Oklahoma State 40 - 19 4 - 6 L
35 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 238 Bradley 14 - 32 5 - 2 W
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 238 Bradley 14 - 32 12 - 2 W
37 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 238 Bradley 14 - 32 6 - 2 W
38 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled 77 @ Saint Louis 40 - 21
39 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 147 @ Missouri 17 - 32 4 - 2 W
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 182 @ Evansville 22 - 34 9 - 5 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 182 @ Evansville 22 - 34 1 - 2 L
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 182 @ Evansville 22 - 34 2 - 1 W
43 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 3 - 6 L
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 103 Wichita State 38 - 28 2 - 3 L
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 103 Wichita State 38 - 28 9 - 11 L
46 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 103 Wichita State 38 - 28 0 - 3 L
47 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 1 - 4 L
48 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 3 - 5 L
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 214 Wright State 22 - 29 6 - 1 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 214 Wright State 22 - 29 3 - 1 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 214 Wright State 22 - 29 4 - 6 L
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 64 @ Creighton 30 - 18 3 - 4 L
53 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 64 @ Creighton 30 - 18 3 - 2 W
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 64 @ Creighton 30 - 18 3 - 6 L
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Normal, IL
55 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 182 vs Evansville 22 - 34 2 - 1 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Normal, IL
56 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 1 - 6 L
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Normal, IL
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 182 vs Evansville 22 - 34 2 - 4 L