Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
Conference: SWAC
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils RPI is '297'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 4 - 37
Home 0 - 3
Away 2 - 19
Neutral 2 - 15
Conference 1 - 21
Non-Conf. 3 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 297 0.3527
NPI 298 43.30
SOS 286 0.4287
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 6 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 1
101-200 1 - 5 1 - 17
201+ 3 - 26 3 - 14
Runs / Game
Offense 3.7
Defense 9.7
Margin -6.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 8 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 290 288 289 292 294 294 298 297 297 298 298 298 298
RPI 283 287 289 287 290 293 295 295 296 298 297 297 297
Predicted RPI 294 293 291 292 296 296 296 298 297 297 297

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Greenville, MS
1 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 276 vs Prairie View A&M 19 - 25 11 - 14 L
Greenville, MS
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 276 vs Prairie View A&M 19 - 25 3 - 16 L
Greenville, MS
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 276 vs Prairie View A&M 19 - 25 7 - 6 W
Greenville, MS
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 276 vs Prairie View A&M 19 - 25 3 - 5 L
5 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final @ Non Div I - Delta State   5 - 13 L
6 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 1 - 18 L
7 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 1 - 8 L
8 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 3 - 24 L
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 3 - 19 L
10 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 1 - 7 L
Greenville, MS
11 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 164 vs South Dakota State 30 - 24 4 - 3 W
Greenville, MS
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 164 vs South Dakota State 30 - 24 2 - 12 L
13 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 4 - 6 L
14 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 2 - 14 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 247 @ Jackson State 31 - 22 0 - 10 L
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 247 @ Jackson State 31 - 22 2 - 12 L
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 247 @ Jackson State 31 - 22 11 - 12 L
18 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final @ Non Div I - West Florida   1 - 11 L
19 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final @ Non Div I - West Florida   0 - 10 L
20 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final @ Non Div I - West Florida   1 - 9 L
21 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 291 @ Alcorn State 16 - 41 11 - 10 W
22 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 291 @ Alcorn State 16 - 41 0 - 10 L
23 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 291 @ Alcorn State 16 - 41 1 - 2 L
Greenville, MS
24 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - Delta State   3 - 9 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 0 - 6 L
North Little Rock, AR
26 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 30 vs Arkansas 39 - 22 1 - 2 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 1 - 11 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 1 - 8 L
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 3 - 10 L
Greenville, MS
30 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final Non Div I - Blue Mountain   7 - 0 W
Greenville, MS
31 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final Non Div I - Blue Mountain   0 - 5 L
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final @ Non Div I - Belhaven   4 - 12 L
Greenville, MS
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 247 vs Jackson State 31 - 22 6 - 10 L
Greenville, MS
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 247 vs Jackson State 31 - 22 3 - 10 L
Greenville, MS
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 247 vs Jackson State 31 - 22 6 - 8 L
Greenville, MS
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 263 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 5 - 24 L
Greenville, MS
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 263 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31
Greenville, MS
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 291 vs Alcorn State 16 - 41 3 - 5 L
Greenville, MS
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 291 vs Alcorn State 16 - 41 1 - 9 L
Greenville, MS
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 291 vs Alcorn State 16 - 41 3 - 8 L
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 0 - 9 L
42 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 11 - 6 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 295 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 40 6 - 8 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 295 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 40 4 - 5 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 295 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 40
Summit, MS
46 Thu, May 2, 2013 Canceled 273 vs New Orleans 6 - 43
Summit, MS
47 Thu, May 2, 2013 Canceled 273 vs New Orleans 6 - 43
Greenville, MS
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 250 vs Alabama State 32 - 25 5 - 6 L
Greenville, MS
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 250 vs Alabama State 32 - 25 4 - 9 L
Greenville, MS
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 250 vs Alabama State 32 - 25 1 - 2 L
51 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 29 @ Alabama 35 - 28 3 - 8 L
Greenville, MS
52 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40 3 - 15 L
Greenville, MS
53 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40 11 - 12 L
Greenville, MS
54 Fri, May 10, 2013 Canceled 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40
Greenville, MS
55 Fri, May 10, 2013 Canceled 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40