Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks
Conference: MEAC
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks RPI is '298'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 44
Home 5 - 22
Away 3 - 18
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 4 - 20
Non-Conf. 4 - 22
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 298 0.3478
NPI 297 44.84
SOS 291 0.4168
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 12
101-200 0 - 17 0 - 8
201+ 8 - 26 8 - 24
Runs / Game
Offense 3.6
Defense 7.5
Margin -3.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 9 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 293 295 293 296 296 295 294 294 296 296 296 297 297
RPI 294 297 296 296 297 297 296 297 297 297 298 298 298
Predicted RPI 296 298 298 298 298 298 298 297 298 298 298

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 1 - 2 L
2 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 7 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Canceled 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33
VMI Tournament - Lexington, VA
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 165 vs Buffalo 33 - 24 6 - 9 L
VMI Tournament - Lexington, VA
5 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 1 - 10 L
VMI Tournament - Lexington, VA
6 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 4 - 17 L
VMI Tournament - Lexington, VA
7 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 165 vs Buffalo 33 - 24 3 - 6 L
8 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 2 - 13 L
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 4 - 8 L
UMES Tournament - Princess Anne, MD
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 176 Cornell 23 - 17 3 - 5 L
UMES Tournament - Princess Anne, MD
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 4 - 7 L
UMES Tournament - Princess Anne, MD
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 176 Cornell 23 - 17 2 - 6 L
UMES Tournament - Princess Anne, MD
13 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 3 - 12 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 290 Lafayette 10 - 40 10 - 3 W
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 290 Lafayette 10 - 40 6 - 7 L
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 290 Lafayette 10 - 40 5 - 4 W
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 290 Lafayette 10 - 40 1 - 15 L
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 0 - 7 L
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 3 - 0 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 6 - 7 L
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 2 - 8 L
22 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 218 Georgetown 25 - 28 15 - 17 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 274 Norfolk State 19 - 29 6 - 5 W
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 274 Norfolk State 19 - 29 6 - 7 L
25 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 274 Norfolk State 19 - 29 2 - 8 L
26 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 7 - 13 L
27 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 239 @ Navy 28 - 23 4 - 9 L
28 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15 4 - 9 L
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15 0 - 12 L
30 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15 5 - 17 L
31 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 271 UMBC 18 - 30 1 - 3 L
32 Thu, Apr 4, 2013 Final @ Non Div I - Wilmington (DE)   4 - 14 L
33 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 289 @ Coppin State 18 - 33 3 - 7 L
34 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 289 @ Coppin State 18 - 33 1 - 3 L
35 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 289 @ Coppin State 18 - 33 3 - 5 L
36 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 4 - 7 L
37 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 274 @ Norfolk State 19 - 29 0 - 5 L
38 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 274 @ Norfolk State 19 - 29 8 - 6 W
39 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 274 @ Norfolk State 19 - 29 2 - 6 L
40 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 239 Navy 28 - 23 2 - 13 L
41 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 3 - 7 L
42 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 4 - 7 L
43 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 0 - 11 L
44 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 4 - 1 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 3 - 2 W
46 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 4 - 5 L
47 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 2 - 6 L
48 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 218 @ Georgetown 25 - 28 2 - 6 L
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15 1 - 5 L
50 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15 4 - 5 L
51 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15 5 - 11 L
52 Tue, May 7, 2013 Canceled 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35
53 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 271 @ UMBC 18 - 30 5 - 8 L
MEAC Tournament - Game 2 - Norfolk, VA
54 Wed, May 15, 2013 Final 180 vs Savannah State 33 - 22 1 - 3 L
MEAC Tournament - Game 5 - Norfolk, VA
55 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 253 vs North Carolina Central 24 - 29 4 - 10 L