Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Marist Red Foxes
Conference: MAAC
Marist Red Foxes RPI is '170'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 27 - 24
Home 13 - 4
Away 13 - 17
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 17 - 7
Non-Conf. 10 - 15
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 170 0.4871
NPI 132 67.97
SOS 243 0.4589
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 1 - 5
51-100 2 - 6 3 - 5
101-200 8 - 7 6 - 7
201+ 17 - 8 17 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 5.9
Defense 4.8
Margin +1.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 143 162 155 122 115 109 133 142 111 122 120 132 132
RPI 107 160 175 148 151 153 197 184 182 177 163 168 170
Predicted RPI 107 99 120 141 205 193 195 184 164 168 170

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational - Elon, NC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 56 @ Elon 34 - 30 3 - 11 L
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational - Elon, NC
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Canceled 131 vs Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational - Elon, NC
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 172 vs Boston College 12 - 40 9 - 3 W
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Canceled 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34
5 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 0 - 9 L
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 2 - 1 W
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 0 - 3 L
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 8 - 9 L
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 13 - 2 W
10 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 7 - 3 W
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 4 - 9 L
12 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 5 - 6 L
13 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 46 @ Maryland 30 - 25 3 - 9 L
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Canceled 46 @ Maryland 30 - 25
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
15 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 6 - 4 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
16 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 1 - 0 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
17 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 3 - 4 L
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Canceled 219 @ La Salle 24 - 29
19 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Canceled 179 Albany 23 - 25
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 4 - 3 W
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 6 - 2 W
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 5 - 2 W
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 272 Fordham 22 - 33 7 - 1 W
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 162 @ Siena 27 - 30 3 - 2 W
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 162 @ Siena 27 - 30 5 - 9 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 162 @ Siena 27 - 30 2 - 1 W
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 12 - 6 W
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 17 - 5 W
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 208 @ Manhattan 24 - 28 2 - 3 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 208 @ Manhattan 24 - 28 16 - 1 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 208 @ Manhattan 24 - 28 0 - 2 L
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 179 Albany 23 - 25 4 - 5 L
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 179 Albany 23 - 25 6 - 6 T
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 4 - 2 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 6 - 3 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 4 - 2 W
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 171 Binghamton 30 - 25 9 - 11 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 14 - 4 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 1 - 6 L
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 10 - 1 W
Fishkill, NY
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 3 - 10 L
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 4 - 10 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 1 - 2 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 11 - 6 W
45 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 171 @ Binghamton 30 - 25 9 - 2 W
46 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 286 @ Brown 7 - 33 3 - 4 L
47 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 286 @ Brown 7 - 33 7 - 10 L
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 265 @ Saint Peter's 17 - 34 15 - 3 W
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 265 @ Saint Peter's 17 - 34 11 - 3 W
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 265 @ Saint Peter's 17 - 34 7 - 6 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 6 - 7 L
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 6 - 7 L
53 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 135 Rider 35 - 22 11 - 5 W
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 135 Rider 35 - 22 0 - 4 L
55 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 135 Rider 35 - 22 8 - 6 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 1 - Trenton, NJ
56 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 89 vs Canisius 41 - 17 1 - 2 L
MAAC Tournament - Game 3 - Trenton, NJ
57 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 162 vs Siena 27 - 30 5 - 12 L