Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Conference: Western Athletic
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs RPI is '256'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 37
Home 11 - 19
Away 8 - 18
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 6 - 21
Non-Conf. 13 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 256 0.4410
NPI 252 57.42
SOS 205 0.4791
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 4 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 2 3 - 6
101-200 9 - 25 8 - 22
201+ 8 - 6 8 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 4.0
Defense 5.0
Margin -1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 259 256 236 256 261 267 272 262 265 251 253 252 252
RPI 262 261 241 262 273 281 281 266 259 247 254 256 256
Predicted RPI 249 274 277 280 285 270 259 248 254 256 256

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 6 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 3 - 4 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 3 - 9 L
4 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 6 - 3 W
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 2 - 0 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 4 - 5 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 3 - 9 L
8 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 139 @ Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 5 - 10 L
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 6 - 0 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 0 - 2 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 5 - 6 L
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 76 @ Baylor 27 - 28 2 - 4 L
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 76 @ Baylor 27 - 28 4 - 5 L
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 5 - 0 W
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 2 - 1 W
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 2 - 3 L
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 26 @ Rice 44 - 20 2 - 4 L
18 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 26 @ Rice 44 - 20 5 - 7 L
19 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 2 - 3 L
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 7 - 3 W
21 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 12 - 2 W
22 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 146 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 4 - 3 W
23 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 291 Alcorn State 16 - 41 9 - 1 W
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 5 - 2 W
25 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 8 - 12 L
26 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 4 - 7 L
27 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 284 Grambling 16 - 30 6 - 0 W
28 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 1 - 7 L
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 1 - 3 L
30 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 0 - 11 L
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 264 @ San Jose State 17 - 41 6 - 2 W
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 264 @ San Jose State 17 - 41 1 - 7 L
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 264 @ San Jose State 17 - 41 8 - 12 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 0 - 1 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 5 - 9 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 6 - 13 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 235 @ Northwestern State 16 - 40 3 - 1 W
38 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 4 - 10 L
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 4 - 6 L
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 1 - 5 L
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 1 - 4 L
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 284 @ Grambling 16 - 30 17 - 9 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 5 - 4 W
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 0 - 1 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 1 - 4 L
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 102 Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 0 - 2 L
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 102 Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 8 - 9 L
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 102 Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 9 - 4 W
49 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 26 Rice 44 - 20 2 - 15 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 4 - 1 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 5 - 2 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 0 - 5 L
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 235 Northwestern State 16 - 40 7 - 2 W
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 110 Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 0 - 4 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 110 Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 2 - 13 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 110 Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 2 - 3 L