Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Long Island Blackbirds
Conference: Northeast
Long Island Blackbirds RPI is '242'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 33
Home 11 - 8
Away 8 - 17
Neutral 2 - 8
Conference 16 - 14
Non-Conf. 4 - 17
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 242 0.4503
NPI 230 59.75
SOS 233 0.4668
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 4 2 - 5
51-100 0 - 1 1 - 9
101-200 4 - 19 3 - 11
201+ 15 - 9 15 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 4.4
Defense 6.6
Margin -2.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Tie
Last 10 5 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 295 294 280 283 282 259 244 244 262 246 238 230 230
RPI 292 291 272 283 281 277 261 252 268 263 251 243 242
Predicted RPI 255 268 265 257 252 243 268 263 251 243 242

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 5 - 6 L
2 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 3 - 14 L
3 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 1 - 19 L
4 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 3 - 5 L
5 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 3 - 7 L
6 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 3 - 10 L
Winter Haven, FL
7 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 75 vs Illinois State 35 - 19 3 - 6 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
8 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 239 vs Navy 28 - 23 0 - 12 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
9 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 183 vs Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 1 - 8 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
10 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 259 vs Bucknell 16 - 33 4 - 13 L
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
11 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 166 vs Northwestern 20 - 25 3 - 12 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
12 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 260 vs Yale 13 - 25 4 - 3 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
13 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 118 vs Dartmouth 28 - 8 4 - 11 L
14 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 157 Saint John's 23 - 35 6 - 9 L
15 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 282 @ Lehigh 17 - 29 5 - 3 W
16 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 10 - 9 W
17 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 1 - 4 L
18 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 1 - 2 L
19 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 9 - 8 W
20 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 0 - 5 L
21 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 7 - 9 L
22 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 265 @ Saint Peter's 17 - 34 8 - 18 L
23 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 198 Central Connecticut 28 - 25 9 - 1 W
24 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 198 Central Connecticut 28 - 25 6 - 2 W
25 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 198 Central Connecticut 28 - 25 2 - 3 L
26 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 198 Central Connecticut 28 - 25 5 - 6 L
27 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 5 - 3 W
28 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 9 - 3 W
29 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 4 - 2 W
30 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 3 - 4 L
31 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 11 - 9 W
32 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 4 - 9 L
33 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 10 - 3 W
34 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 2 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 8 - 3 W
36 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 7 - 6 W
37 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 6 - 14 L
38 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 0 - 10 L
39 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 4 - 2 W
40 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 1 - 6 L
41 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 0 - 14 L
42 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 2 - 1 W
43 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 1 - 3 L
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 1 - 3 L
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 3 - 9 L
46 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 237 Wagner 24 - 31 9 - 6 W
47 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 237 Wagner 24 - 31 1 - 3 L
48 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 237 Wagner 24 - 31 10 - 5 W
49 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 237 Wagner 24 - 31 13 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 152 @ Monmouth 30 - 24 1 - 6 L
51 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 152 @ Monmouth 30 - 24 4 - 3 W
52 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 152 @ Monmouth 30 - 24 2 - 2 T
53 Sun, May 19, 2013 Canceled 152 @ Monmouth 30 - 24
Northeast Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Lakewood, NJ
54 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 43 vs Bryant 45 - 18 7 - 2 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Lakewood, NJ
55 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 148 vs Sacred Heart 34 - 24 7 - 8 L
Northeast Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Lakewood, NJ
56 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 43 vs Bryant 45 - 18 1 - 16 L