Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Liberty Flames
Conference: Big South
Liberty Flames RPI is '53'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 36 - 29
Home 25 - 9
Away 9 - 20
Neutral 2 - 0
Conference 13 - 11
Non-Conf. 16 - 15
Post Season 7 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 53 0.5412
NPI 104 69.91
SOS 48 0.5389
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 7 - 17 5 - 12
51-100 3 - 2 3 - 7
101-200 21 - 9 16 - 9
201+ 5 - 1 12 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 4.9
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 5 Wins
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 26
Coaches 34
NPI 54 51 83 88 126 144 139 92 104 116 125 111 104
RPI 46 46 73 83 104 106 102 77 80 74 77 59 53
Predicted RPI 86 91 112 106 102 83 81 69 78 59 53

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 3 - 4 L
2 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 7 - 8 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 3 - 2 W
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 4 - 1 W
5 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 12 - 3 W
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 6 - 1 W
7 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 84 @ East Carolina 31 - 26 14 - 4 W
Liberty Invitational Tournament - Lynchburg, VA
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 193 Army 27 - 23 6 - 4 W
Liberty Invitational Tournament - Lynchburg, VA
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 4 - 0 W
Liberty Invitational Tournament - Lynchburg, VA
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 9 - 0 W
Liberty Invitational Tournament - Lynchburg, VA
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 193 Army 27 - 23 4 - 3 W
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 3 - 5 L
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 133 @ Georgia 21 - 32 0 - 12 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 133 @ Georgia 21 - 32 1 - 3 L
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 133 @ Georgia 21 - 32 11 - 8 W
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 6 - 2 W
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 2 - 7 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 8 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 8 - 4 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 3 - 1 W
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 6 - 16 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 5 - 4 W
23 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 3 - 5 L
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 3 - 9 L
25 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 4 - 21 L
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 8 - 1 W
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 2 - 6 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 8 - 1 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 5 Virginia 50 - 12 0 - 2 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 1 - 5 L
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 6 - 8 L
32 Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 1 - 12 L
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 12 - 11 W
34 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 1 @ North Carolina 59 - 12 5 - 7 L
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 0 - 8 L
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 9 - 2 W
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 1 - 2 L
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 113 Old Dominion 29 - 24 6 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 213 Winthrop 21 - 33 2 - 3 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 213 Winthrop 21 - 33 4 - 1 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 213 Winthrop 21 - 33 3 - 1 W
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 46 @ Maryland 30 - 25 3 - 5 L
43 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 17 - 10 W
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 4 - 0 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 11 - 6 W
46 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 13 - 7 W
47 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 46 Maryland 30 - 25 2 - 4 L
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 79 Duke 26 - 29 4 - 3 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 1 - 2 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 2 - 4 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 6 - 8 L
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 4 - 13 L
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 3 - 6 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 3 - 1 W
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 2 - 1 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Lynchburg, VA
56 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 3 - 6 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Lynchburg, VA
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 2 - 1 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Lynchburg, VA
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 3 - 2 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Lynchburg, VA
59 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 9 - 8 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Lynchburg, VA
60 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 8 - 0 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Championship - Lynchburg, VA
61 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 37 Campbell 49 - 10 2 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Columbia, SC
62 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 18 vs Clemson 40 - 22 8 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Columbia, SC
63 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 3 - 19 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Columbia, SC
64 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 18 vs Clemson 40 - 22 3 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Columbia, SC
65 Mon, Jun 3, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 4 - 6 L