Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kentucky Wildcats
Conference: SEC
Kentucky Wildcats RPI is '50'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 30 - 25
Home 19 - 12
Away 8 - 11
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 11 - 19
Non-Conf. 19 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 50 0.5446
NPI 87 70.79
SOS 27 0.5550
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 13 - 18 10 - 17
51-100 1 - 0 3 - 0
101-200 7 - 7 7 - 6
201+ 9 - 0 10 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 4.5
Margin +0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 8 8 8 7 9 8 9 9 14 23
Coaches 15 15 15 11 10 10 10 9 14 19 24 23 29
NPI 17 19 18 26 28 31 57 51 63 72 80 87 87
RPI 55 40 30 44 27 25 27 27 30 31 39 49 50
Predicted RPI 36 54 34 32 33 28 32 29 39 49 50

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament - Spartanburg, SC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 206 vs UNC Asheville 16 - 35 9 - 2 W
USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament - Spartanburg, SC
2 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 227 vs Niagara 16 - 38 20 - 3 W
USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament - Spartanburg, SC
3 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 11 - 10 W
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
4 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 16 vs Kansas State 45 - 19 5 - 7 L
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 56 vs Elon 34 - 30 6 - 1 W
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 8 - 2 W
7 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 11 - 5 W
8 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 6 - 2 W
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 246 Akron 15 - 37 21 - 2 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 246 Akron 15 - 37 7 - 0 W
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 246 Akron 15 - 37 9 - 2 W
12 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 112 Xavier 32 - 26 6 - 3 W
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 2 - 1 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 1 - 6 L
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 3 - 1 W
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 278 Ohio 14 - 39 6 - 3 W
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Canceled 232 Cincinnati 23 - 32
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 1 - 4 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 11 - 5 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 6 - 2 W
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 117 Western Kentucky 28 - 29 3 - 6 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 8 Mississippi State 51 - 20 4 - 8 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 8 Mississippi State 51 - 20 3 - 2 W
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 8 Mississippi State 51 - 20 4 - 3 W
25 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 8 - 2 W
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 133 Georgia 21 - 32 3 - 2 W
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 133 Georgia 21 - 32 6 - 7 L
28 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 133 Georgia 21 - 32 5 - 0 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 14 @ Louisville 51 - 14 5 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 1 - 11 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 1 - 9 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 4 - 11 L
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 6 - 3 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 124 Tennessee 22 - 30 5 - 4 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 124 Tennessee 22 - 30 9 - 10 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 124 Tennessee 22 - 30 0 - 5 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 14 Louisville 51 - 14 5 - 12 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 2 - 5 L
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 6 - 7 L
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 1 - 3 L
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 117 @ Western Kentucky 28 - 29 2 - 3 L
42 Thu, Apr 25, 2013 Final 22 @ Ole Miss 38 - 24 3 - 2 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 22 @ Ole Miss 38 - 24 5 - 11 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 22 @ Ole Miss 38 - 24 5 - 4 W
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 30 Arkansas 39 - 22 1 - 2 L
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 30 Arkansas 39 - 22 3 - 5 L
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 30 Arkansas 39 - 22 4 - 3 W
48 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 214 Wright State 22 - 29 4 - 1 W
49 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 3 - 11 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 3 - 5 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 5 - 10 L
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 12 Indiana 49 - 16 5 - 3 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 147 @ Missouri 17 - 32 2 - 4 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 147 @ Missouri 17 - 32 3 - 4 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 147 @ Missouri 17 - 32 5 - 1 W
SEC Tournament - Game 2 - Hoover, AL
56 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 22 vs Ole Miss 38 - 24 1 - 4 L