Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kennesaw State Fighting Owls
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Kennesaw State Fighting Owls RPI is '136'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 30 - 30
Home 17 - 14
Away 9 - 14
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 13 - 14
Non-Conf. 13 - 14
Post Season 4 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 136 0.5063
NPI 148 66.94
SOS 100 0.5154
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 4 6 - 10
51-100 6 - 13 3 - 6
101-200 15 - 8 12 - 7
201+ 7 - 5 9 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 4.6
Margin -0.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 127 149 113 83 117 152 155 165 161 135 165 148 148
RPI 137 117 140 110 112 159 145 151 152 130 154 135 136
Predicted RPI 149 110 115 169 147 144 142 123 154 135 136

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 11 - 6 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 2 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 9 - 3 W
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 133 @ Georgia 21 - 32 2 - 1 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 3 - 5 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 2 - 4 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 2 - 3 L
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 9 - 2 W
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 2 - 1 W
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 1 - 11 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 2 - 5 L
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 1 - 6 L
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 143 Georgia Southern 27 - 32 5 - 0 W
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 4 - 3 W
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 6 - 3 W
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 3 - 8 L
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 47 Auburn 33 - 23 3 - 8 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 3 - 4 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 1 - 5 L
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 5 - 4 W
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 180 Savannah State 33 - 22 11 - 2 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 12 - 1 W
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 15 - 4 W
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 14 - 4 W
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 6 - 2 W
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 4 - 0 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 0 - 5 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 4 - 0 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 133 Georgia 21 - 32 1 - 2 L
30 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 21 @ Georgia Tech 37 - 27 1 - 9 L
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 81 Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 6 - 1 W
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 81 Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 3 - 5 L
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 81 Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 1 - 4 L
34 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 5 - 12 L
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 14 - 4 W
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 0 - 4 L
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 10 - 12 L
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 2 - 3 L
39 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 8 - 3 W
40 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 4 - 0 W
41 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 1 - 9 L
42 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 3 - 14 L
43 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 0 - 2 L
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 4 - 1 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 7 - 9 L
46 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 8 L
47 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 55 Western Carolina 39 - 20 3 - 9 L
48 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 6 - 5 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 4 - 2 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 5 - 2 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 7 - 6 W
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 1 - 6 L
53 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 6 - 16 L
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 3 - 4 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 3 - DeLand, FL
55 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 81 vs Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 3 - 1 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 8 - DeLand, FL
56 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 69 vs North Florida 40 - 19 7 - 8 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 10 - DeLand, FL
57 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 201 vs Lipscomb 25 - 34 4 - 2 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 12 - DeLand, FL
58 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 69 vs North Florida 40 - 19 5 - 2 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 13 - DeLand, FL
59 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 69 vs North Florida 40 - 19 4 - 2 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Championship - DeLand, FL
60 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 86 vs East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 7 L