Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kansas State Wildcats
Conference: Big 12
Kansas State Wildcats RPI is '16'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 45 - 19
Home 27 - 7
Away 13 - 10
Neutral 5 - 2
Conference 16 - 8
Non-Conf. 23 - 8
Post Season 6 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 16 0.5867
NPI 18 78.91
SOS 31 0.5514
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 10 - 7 7 - 8
51-100 11 - 8 17 - 5
101-200 18 - 4 15 - 6
201+ 6 - 0 6 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 6.4
Defense 4.5
Margin +2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 29 18 17 15 15
Coaches 37 41 32 29 40 31 26 21 17 17 14
NPI 76 98 87 81 62 49 45 40 31 24 21 22 18
RPI 96 153 114 107 79 55 39 29 25 22 19 18 16
Predicted RPI 129 100 73 55 44 31 27 23 20 18 16

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 126 vs High Point 29 - 29 5 - 1 W
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 71 @ The Citadel 35 - 25 8 - 10 L
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 228 vs George Mason 18 - 35 7 - 6 W
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
4 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 50 vs Kentucky 30 - 25 7 - 5 W
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 1 - 2 L
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 56 vs Elon 34 - 30 3 - 4 L
7 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 4 - 2 W
8 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 13 - 3 W
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 9 - 2 W
10 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 10 - 2 W
11 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 10 - 1 W
12 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 10 - 13 L
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 2 - 6 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 10 - 4 W
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 11 - 0 W
16 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 0 - 3 L
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 2 - 13 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 6 - 5 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 4 - 3 W
20 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 109 Minnesota 30 - 22 3 - 8 L
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 109 Minnesota 30 - 22 4 - 3 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 12 - 0 W
23 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 9 - 2 W
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 6 - 3 W
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 10 - 8 W
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 76 @ Baylor 27 - 28 3 - 2 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 76 @ Baylor 27 - 28 8 - 10 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 76 @ Baylor 27 - 28 6 - 7 L
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 9 - 1 W
30 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 174 Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 3 - 2 W
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 101 Texas Tech 26 - 29 6 - 5 W
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 101 Texas Tech 26 - 29 15 - 2 W
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 101 Texas Tech 26 - 29 12 - 2 W
34 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 103 Wichita State 38 - 28 7 - 6 W
Papillion, NE
35 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Canceled 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22
36 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 132 @ Iowa 22 - 27 1 - 6 L
37 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 132 @ Iowa 22 - 27 11 - 4 W
38 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 132 @ Iowa 22 - 27 5 - 3 W
39 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28 4 - 1 W
40 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 2 - 9 L
41 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 6 - 7 L
42 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 3 - 2 W
43 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 31 @ Nebraska 29 - 30 13 - 10 W
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 6 - 1 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 2 - 1 W
46 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 2 - 5 L
47 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 64 @ Creighton 30 - 18 6 - 3 W
48 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 3 - 2 W
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 3 - 6 L
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 9 - 3 W
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 68 @ Kansas 30 - 25 4 - 3 W
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 68 @ Kansas 30 - 25 9 - 6 W
53 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 68 @ Kansas 30 - 25 7 - 3 W
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 27 Oklahoma 43 - 21 6 - 5 W
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 27 Oklahoma 43 - 21 5 - 2 W
56 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 27 Oklahoma 43 - 21 3 - 7 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Oklahoma City, OK
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 101 vs Texas Tech 26 - 29 4 - 3 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Oklahoma City, OK
58 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 76 vs Baylor 27 - 28 13 - 9 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Oklahoma City, OK
59 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 27 vs Oklahoma 43 - 21 6 - 7 L
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Manhattan, KS
60 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 103 Wichita State 38 - 28 20 - 11 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Manhattan, KS
61 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 7 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Manhattan, KS
62 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 30 Arkansas 39 - 22 4 - 3 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 1 - Corvallis, OR
63 Sat, Jun 8, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 6 - 2 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 2 - Corvallis, OR
64 Sun, Jun 9, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 4 - 12 L
NCAA Super Regional - Game 3 - Corvallis, OR
65 Mon, Jun 10, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 3 - 4 L