Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kansas Jayhawks
Conference: Big 12
Kansas Jayhawks RPI is '68'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 30 - 25
Home 13 - 6
Away 8 - 14
Neutral 9 - 5
Conference 12 - 12
Non-Conf. 15 - 12
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 68 0.5341
NPI 93 70.45
SOS 70 0.5262
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 7 4 - 8
51-100 10 - 9 4 - 7
101-200 10 - 7 15 - 8
201+ 9 - 2 7 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 4.7
Margin +0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 70 44 73 64 70 60 61 83 70 76 103 94 93
RPI 125 85 125 76 69 57 51 63 51 59 76 68 68
Predicted RPI 123 77 72 61 58 71 51 54 74 68 68

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Mesa, AZ
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 211 vs Nevada 25 - 32 11 - 4 W
Mesa, AZ
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 211 vs Nevada 25 - 32 1 - 2 L
Mesa, AZ
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 211 vs Nevada 25 - 32 6 - 3 W
Mesa, AZ
4 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 211 vs Nevada 25 - 32 8 - 9 L
Little Rock, AR
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 266 vs SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 8 - 0 W
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Canceled 166 Northwestern 20 - 25
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Canceled 166 Northwestern 20 - 25
Conway, AR
8 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 3 - 9 L
Conway, AR
9 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 247 vs Jackson State 31 - 22 10 - 6 W
10 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Canceled 166 Northwestern 20 - 25
Grand Prairie, TX
11 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 199 vs Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 4 - 6 L
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
12 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Canceled 132 Iowa 22 - 27
Grand Prairie, TX
13 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 199 vs Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 5 - 4 W
Grand Prairie, TX
14 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 199 vs Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 8 - 0 W
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
15 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Canceled 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28
Grand Prairie, TX
16 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 199 vs Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 6 - 11 L
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
17 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Canceled 132 Iowa 22 - 27
18 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Canceled 215 North Dakota 20 - 20
19 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 7 - 0 W
20 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 3 - 2 W
21 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 5 - 4 W
22 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 11 - 4 W
23 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 247 Jackson State 31 - 22 11 - 0 W
24 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 107 @ TCU 29 - 28 1 - 8 L
25 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 107 @ TCU 29 - 28 8 - 4 W
26 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 107 @ TCU 29 - 28 2 - 0 W
27 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 54 @ BYU 32 - 21 0 - 3 L
28 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Final 54 @ BYU 32 - 21 15 - 4 W
29 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 54 @ BYU 32 - 21 3 - 6 L
30 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Canceled 54 @ BYU 32 - 21
31 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Canceled 138 @ Missouri State 31 - 23
32 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 1 - 12 L
33 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 1 - 2 L
34 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 10 - 8 W
35 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 64 Creighton 30 - 18 4 - 6 L
36 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final Non Div I - St. Mary (KS)   3 - 0 W
37 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 52 Oklahoma State 40 - 19 7 - 5 W
38 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 52 Oklahoma State 40 - 19 3 - 14 L
39 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 52 Oklahoma State 40 - 19 3 - 2 W
40 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 132 @ Iowa 22 - 27 8 - 3 W
41 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Canceled 132 @ Iowa 22 - 27
42 Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Final Non Div I - Missouri Valley   10 - 1 W
43 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 73 Texas 27 - 24 7 - 6 W
44 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 73 Texas 27 - 24 1 - 2 L
45 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 73 Texas 27 - 24 4 - 3 W
46 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 64 @ Creighton 30 - 18 4 - 12 L
47 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 101 @ Texas Tech 26 - 29 4 - 3 W
48 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 101 @ Texas Tech 26 - 29 6 - 1 W
49 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 101 @ Texas Tech 26 - 29 5 - 16 L
50 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32
51 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final Non Div I - Baker   7 - 1 W
Beckley, WV
52 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 82 @ West Virginia 33 - 26 0 - 1 L
Beckley, WV
53 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 82 @ West Virginia 33 - 26 3 - 4 L
Beckley, WV
54 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 82 @ West Virginia 33 - 26 2 - 3 L
55 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 103 Wichita State 38 - 28 1 - 0 W
56 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final Non Div I - Baker   8 - 0 W
57 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 76 Baylor 27 - 28 3 - 2 W
58 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 76 Baylor 27 - 28 6 - 5 W
59 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 76 Baylor 27 - 28 5 - 4 W
60 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28 7 - 5 W
61 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 3 - 4 L
62 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 6 - 9 L
63 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 3 - 7 L
64 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 142 @ Utah 21 - 31 0 - 1 L
65 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 142 @ Utah 21 - 31 6 - 13 L
66 Mon, May 20, 2013 Final 142 @ Utah 21 - 31 6 - 7 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Oklahoma City, OK
67 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 82 vs West Virginia 33 - 26 7 - 2 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Oklahoma City, OK
68 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 52 vs Oklahoma State 40 - 19 5 - 3 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Oklahoma City, OK
69 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 107 vs TCU 29 - 28 4 - 0 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Championship - Oklahoma City, OK
70 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 27 vs Oklahoma 43 - 21 2 - 7 L