Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Jacksonville Dolphins
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Jacksonville Dolphins RPI is '226'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 38
Home 10 - 21
Away 7 - 17
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 8 - 19
Non-Conf. 9 - 19
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 226 0.4585
NPI 255 57.30
SOS 104 0.5142
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 1 - 10
51-100 1 - 13 0 - 7
101-200 13 - 15 13 - 15
201+ 2 - 4 3 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 4.1
Defense 7.1
Margin -2.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 235 237 223 213 229 219 229 239 249 235 251 254 255
RPI 209 209 199 157 185 179 198 201 202 199 215 223 226
Predicted RPI 209 176 189 176 210 202 200 202 215 223 226

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 2 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 4 - 7 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 5 - 11 L
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 7 - 9 L
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 161 Richmond 31 - 24 3 - 8 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 161 Richmond 31 - 24 5 - 4 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 161 Richmond 31 - 24 9 - 8 W
8 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 100 College Of Charleston 31 - 26 5 - 12 L
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 5 - 3 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 0 - 10 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 0 - 13 L
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 48 Florida 29 - 30 5 - 8 L
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 6 - 7 L
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 4 - 0 W
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 2 - 5 L
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 140 UCF 29 - 30 4 - 6 L
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 104 @ Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 2 - 3 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 3 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 9 - 16 L
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 4 - 6 L
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 140 UCF 29 - 30 7 - 5 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 3 - 0 W
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 6 - 4 W
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 7 - 19 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 4 - 11 L
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 38 @ Mercer 43 - 18 5 - 13 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 38 @ Mercer 43 - 18 1 - 6 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 38 @ Mercer 43 - 18 5 - 2 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 143 Georgia Southern 27 - 32 4 - 8 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 188 Stetson 26 - 31 9 - 7 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 188 Stetson 26 - 31 8 - 9 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 188 Stetson 26 - 31 1 - 8 L
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 3 - 5 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 4 - 14 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 4 - 0 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 12 - 10 W
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 283 @ Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 4 - 1 W
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 283 @ Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 3 - 4 L
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 283 @ Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 2 - 5 L
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 10 Florida State 47 - 17 0 - 9 L
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 69 North Florida 40 - 19 2 - 10 L
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 69 North Florida 40 - 19 4 - 10 L
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 69 North Florida 40 - 19 1 - 12 L
44 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 1 - 11 L
45 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 2 - 4 L
46 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 2 - 10 L
47 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 8 - 3 W
48 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 12 - 0 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 6 - 2 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 2 - 8 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 3 - 12 L
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 100 @ College Of Charleston 31 - 26 0 - 10 L
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 3 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 3 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 4 - 11 L