Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Iowa Hawkeyes
Conference: Big Ten
Iowa Hawkeyes RPI is '132'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 27
Home 7 - 13
Away 9 - 10
Neutral 6 - 4
Conference 10 - 14
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 132 0.5077
NPI 158 66.15
SOS 64 0.5278
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 11 5 - 9
51-100 3 - 1 4 - 6
101-200 6 - 13 6 - 10
201+ 8 - 2 7 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 5.2
Margin -0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Wins
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 63 103 131 157 157 184 181 182 188 188 161 162 158
RPI 44 98 111 112 123 145 154 154 157 152 141 134 132
Predicted RPI 116 109 127 127 153 145 154 144 143 134 132

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 2 - 4 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 13 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 1 - 6 L
Kleberg Bank College Classic - Corpus, Christi, TX
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 27 vs Oklahoma 43 - 21 1 - 3 L
Kleberg Bank College Classic - Corpus, Christi, TX
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 60 vs New Mexico 37 - 22 6 - 2 W
Kleberg Bank College Classic - Corpus, Christi, TX
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 4 - 2 W
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Canceled 199 vs Eastern Michigan 25 - 28
Little Rock, AR
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 2 - 5 L
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Canceled 68 @ Kansas 30 - 25
Little Rock, AR
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 3 - 9 L
Little Rock, AR
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 258 vs Western Illinois 16 - 37 7 - 3 W
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
12 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Canceled 199 vs Eastern Michigan 25 - 28
Little Rock, AR
13 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 103 vs Wichita State 38 - 28 3 - 5 L
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
14 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Canceled 68 @ Kansas 30 - 25
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
15 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 145 vs Maine 33 - 22 9 - 2 W
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 218 vs Georgetown 25 - 28 7 - 2 W
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 82 vs West Virginia 33 - 26 6 - 4 W
Wichita, KS
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 174 vs Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 6 - 9 L
Wichita, KS
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 174 vs Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 4 - 1 W
Wichita, KS
20 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Final 174 vs Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 6 - 7 L
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - Coe  
Carol Stream, IL
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 166 @ Northwestern 20 - 25 1 - 2 L
Carol Stream, IL
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 166 @ Northwestern 20 - 25 2 - 1 W
Carol Stream, IL
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 166 @ Northwestern 20 - 25 1 - 5 L
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 12 Indiana 49 - 16 5 - 16 L
26 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 12 Indiana 49 - 16 6 - 9 L
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 12 Indiana 49 - 16 4 - 6 L
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 10 - 6 W
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 5 - 12 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 8 - 12 L
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 6 - 5 W
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 3 - 8 L
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Canceled 68 Kansas 30 - 25
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 6 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 4 - 11 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 3 - 5 L
Papillion, NE
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 3 - 0 W
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 225 @ Penn State 14 - 36 7 - 8 L
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 225 @ Penn State 14 - 36 5 - 2 W
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 225 @ Penn State 14 - 36 4 - 7 L
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled 64 Creighton 30 - 18
42 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 3 - 2 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 109 Minnesota 30 - 22 10 - 9 W
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 109 Minnesota 30 - 22 2 - 10 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 109 Minnesota 30 - 22 5 - 9 L
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 129 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 3 - 10 L
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 153 @ Michigan 29 - 27 4 - 5 L
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 153 @ Michigan 29 - 27 4 - 3 W
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 153 @ Michigan 29 - 27 3 - 4 L
50 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 174 Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 5 - 6 L
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 6 - 2 W
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 2 - 1 W
53 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 2 - 4 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 2 - 1 W
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 9 - 5 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 5 - 4 W