Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Iona Gaels
Conference: MAAC
Iona Gaels RPI is '292'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 43
Home 1 - 12
Away 6 - 30
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 3 - 21
Non-Conf. 5 - 22
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 292 0.3883
NPI 292 48.05
SOS 262 0.4505
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 8
51-100 0 - 8 1 - 3
101-200 3 - 13 2 - 14
201+ 5 - 21 5 - 18
Runs / Game
Offense 2.8
Defense 7.2
Margin -4.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 291 291 295 294 292 293 292 293 293 294 292 293 292
RPI 290 284 293 289 292 295 292 292 292 291 292 292 292
Predicted RPI 289 288 292 296 293 292 292 291 292 292 292

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 293 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 7 - 10 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 293 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 5 - 4 W
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 293 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 5 - 10 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 3 - 12 L
5 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 1 - 13 L
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 4 - 5 L
Bronx, NY
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 272 @ Fordham 22 - 33 3 - 4 L
Bronx, NY
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 282 vs Lehigh 17 - 29 4 - 1 W
Bronx, NY
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 282 vs Lehigh 17 - 29 3 - 4 L
10 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 220 @ Stony Brook 25 - 34 1 - 5 L
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 2 - 5 L
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 1 - 3 L
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 3 - 14 L
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 127 @ Radford 30 - 26 1 - 12 L
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 127 @ Radford 30 - 26 1 - 10 L
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 0 - 9 L
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 0 - 16 L
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 1 - 6 L
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 0 - 12 L
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 3 - 4 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 4 - 5 L
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 0 - 2 L
23 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 6 - 3 W
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 2 - 5 L
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 0 - 7 L
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 0 - 8 L
27 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 66 @ Rutgers 28 - 30 3 - 6 L
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 227 @ Niagara 16 - 38 2 - 7 L
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 227 @ Niagara 16 - 38 3 - 4 L
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 227 @ Niagara 16 - 38 13 - 6 W
31 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 3 - 12 L
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 2 - 3 L
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 2 - 4 L
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 4 - 8 L
35 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 272 @ Fordham 22 - 33 7 - 4 W
36 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 44 @ Seton Hall 37 - 19 2 - 4 L
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 170 @ Marist 27 - 24 4 - 14 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 170 @ Marist 27 - 24 6 - 1 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 170 @ Marist 27 - 24 1 - 10 L
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 0 - 3 L
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 4 - 14 L
42 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 157 @ Saint John's 23 - 35 7 - 6 W
43 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 240 @ Fairfield 20 - 29 3 - 16 L
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 240 @ Fairfield 20 - 29 3 - 17 L
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 240 @ Fairfield 20 - 29 0 - 4 L
46 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 6 - 11 L
47 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 2 - 3 L
48 Mon, May 13, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 2 - 9 L
49 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 2 - 3 L
50 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 1 - 6 L
51 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 3 - 2 W