Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Indiana State Sycamores
Conference: Missouri Valley
Indiana State Sycamores RPI is '163'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 25
Home 16 - 7
Away 5 - 13
Neutral 4 - 5
Conference 9 - 11
Non-Conf. 14 - 12
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 163 0.4916
NPI 170 65.42
SOS 157 0.4943
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 4 2 - 3
51-100 5 - 4 8 - 9
101-200 9 - 11 2 - 6
201+ 9 - 6 13 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 4.4
Margin +0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 109 95 66 119 122 93 144 151 170 180 175 170 170
RPI 109 87 55 80 91 53 97 94 133 164 166 163 163
Predicted RPI 63 94 87 45 76 60 108 153 172 163 163

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 285 vs IPFW 18 - 32 0 - 2 L
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 295 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 40 12 - 5 W
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 262 vs Morehead State 15 - 39 7 - 5 W
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 262 vs Morehead State 15 - 39 5 - 6 L
Auburn Tournament - Auburn, AL
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 100 vs College Of Charleston 31 - 26 3 - 1 W
Auburn Tournament - Auburn, AL
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 94 vs Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 1 - 8 L
Auburn Tournament - Auburn, AL
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 5 - 6 L
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Canceled 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Canceled 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Canceled 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34
Indiana State Tournament - Terre Haute, IN
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 1 - 9 L
Indiana State Tournament - Terre Haute, IN
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 5 - 4 W
Indiana State Tournament - Terre Haute, IN
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 10 - 2 W
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 5 - 6 L
15 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 2 - 1 W
16 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 0 - 3 L
17 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 9 - 4 W
18 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 8 - 1 W
19 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 8 - 1 W
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 1 - 0 W
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 8 - 4 W
22 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 216 Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 2 - 6 L
23 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 138 @ Missouri State 31 - 23 0 - 3 L
24 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 138 @ Missouri State 31 - 23 1 - 5 L
25 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 138 @ Missouri State 31 - 23 7 - 8 L
26 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 4 - 3 W
27 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28 1 - 4 L
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28 3 - 11 L
29 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28 7 - 5 W
30 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 205 Purdue 17 - 34 10 - 5 W
31 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 64 Creighton 30 - 18 6 - 1 W
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 64 Creighton 30 - 18 5 - 4 W
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 64 Creighton 30 - 18 5 - 3 W
34 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 173 Butler 22 - 27
35 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 3 - 6 L
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 2 - 4 L
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 1 - 9 L
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 0 - 2 L
39 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 12 @ Indiana 49 - 16 1 - 8 L
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Canceled 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40
41 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40
43 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final Non Div I - DePauw   7 - 0 W
44 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 4 - 6 L
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 1 - 3 L
46 Sun, May 5, 2013 Canceled 182 Evansville 22 - 34
47 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 8 - 9 L
48 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 178 Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 3 - 5 L
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 291 Alcorn State 16 - 41 5 - 4 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 291 Alcorn State 16 - 41 14 - 2 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 291 Alcorn State 16 - 41 10 - 1 W
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 189 Ball State 30 - 24 4 - 3 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 238 Bradley 14 - 32 9 - 5 W
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 238 Bradley 14 - 32 6 - 8 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 238 Bradley 14 - 32 16 - 7 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Normal, IL
56 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 64 vs Creighton 30 - 18 4 - 3 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Normal, IL
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 185 vs Southern Illinois 25 - 33 5 - 0 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Normal, IL
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 103 vs Wichita State 38 - 28 0 - 5 L
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Normal, IL
59 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 103 vs Wichita State 38 - 28 4 - 5 L