Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Illinois-Chicago Flames
Conference: Horizon League
Illinois-Chicago Flames RPI is '216'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 27
Home 13 - 10
Away 11 - 15
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 13 - 11
Non-Conf. 10 - 14
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 216 0.4615
NPI 194 63.41
SOS 251 0.4558
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 0 - 3
51-100 1 - 2 1 - 3
101-200 7 - 9 8 - 11
201+ 15 - 10 15 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 5.4
Margin -0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 147 160 188 147 155 187 179 208 212 201 187 194 194
RPI 98 142 208 152 176 209 222 237 239 227 213 214 216
Predicted RPI 185 158 180 209 227 238 237 229 214 214 216

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 2 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 3 - 4 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 1 - 5 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 5 - 3 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 3 - 10 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 15 - 8 W
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 0 - 9 L
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 3 - 5 L
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 1 - 3 L
10 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - Lakeland  
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 205 Purdue 17 - 34 9 - 2 W
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 205 Purdue 17 - 34 10 - 17 L
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Canceled 205 Purdue 17 - 34
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final Non Div I - Chicago   15 - 6 W
15 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final Non Div I - Roosevelt   1 - 6 L
16 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 268 Youngstown State 14 - 42 7 - 8 L
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 268 Youngstown State 14 - 42 4 - 1 W
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 268 Youngstown State 14 - 42 8 - 1 W
19 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Canceled 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 129 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 0 - 4 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 129 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 0 - 10 L
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 129 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 6 - 5 W
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final Non Div I - Edgewood   5 - 3 W
24 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 163 @ Indiana State 25 - 25 6 - 2 W
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 3 - 2 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 2 - 0 W
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 6 - 5 W
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 34 @ Notre Dame 34 - 24 2 - 6 L
29 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 166 @ Northwestern 20 - 25 1 - 3 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 169 @ Valparaiso 29 - 28 2 - 1 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 169 @ Valparaiso 29 - 28 2 - 6 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 169 @ Valparaiso 29 - 28 4 - 3 W
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Canceled 238 Bradley 14 - 32
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 214 Wright State 22 - 29 6 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 214 Wright State 22 - 29 4 - 6 L
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 214 Wright State 22 - 29 6 - 11 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 6 - 0 W
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Canceled 223 @ Northern Illinois 22 - 34
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 268 @ Youngstown State 14 - 42 15 - 11 W
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 268 @ Youngstown State 14 - 42 7 - 12 L
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 268 @ Youngstown State 14 - 42 5 - 4 W
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - Roosevelt  
43 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 0 - 20 L
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 129 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 2 - 8 L
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 129 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 3 - 9 L
46 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 129 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 4 - 5 L
47 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final Non Div I - Rockford   11 - 1 W
48 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 5 - 7 L
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 3 - 7 L
50 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 5 - 6 L
51 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 3 - 2 W
52 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 166 Northwestern 20 - 25 3 - 5 L
53 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 169 Valparaiso 29 - 28 3 - 0 W
54 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 169 Valparaiso 29 - 28 12 - 5 W
55 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 169 Valparaiso 29 - 28 5 - 2 W
56 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 214 @ Wright State 22 - 29 2 - 3 L
57 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 214 @ Wright State 22 - 29 10 - 8 W
58 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 214 @ Wright State 22 - 29 1 - 0 W
Horizon Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Youngstown, OH
59 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 169 vs Valparaiso 29 - 28 7 - 8 L
Horizon Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Youngstown, OH
60 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 268 @ Youngstown State 14 - 42 15 - 5 W
Horizon Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Youngstown, OH
61 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 214 vs Wright State 22 - 29 4 - 5 L