Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Houston Baptist Huskies
Conference: Great West
Houston Baptist Huskies RPI is '184'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 24
Home 17 - 13
Away 14 - 9
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 17 - 10
Non-Conf. 13 - 14
Post Season 4 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 184 0.4776
NPI 109 69.67
SOS 265 0.4479
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 3 2 - 2
51-100 2 - 3 1 - 2
101-200 7 - 5 14 - 10
201+ 23 - 13 17 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 5.8
Defense 4.8
Margin +1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Wins
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 9 - 1
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 176 200 203 209 184 176 195 181 194 165 136 115 109
RPI 189 202 227 228 218 205 219 204 237 231 209 185 184
Predicted RPI 210 205 198 191 201 188 222 222 209 185 184

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 150 Nicholls State 26 - 29 9 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 150 Nicholls State 26 - 29 2 - 9 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 150 Nicholls State 26 - 29 5 - 15 L
4 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 276 Prairie View A&M 19 - 25 4 - 3 W
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 5 - 4 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 3 - 2 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 4 - 4 T
8 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 67 @ Houston 36 - 22 2 - 10 L
UTA Hilton Invitational - Arlington, TX
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 36 vs Illinois 35 - 20 3 - 8 L
UTA Hilton Invitational - Arlington, TX
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 7 - 6 W
UTA Hilton Invitational - Arlington, TX
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 36 vs Illinois 35 - 20 3 - 12 L
UTA Hilton Invitational - Arlington, TX
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 5 - 7 L
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 3 - 9 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 4 - 8 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 11 - 10 W
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 5 - 6 L
17 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 6 - 8 L
18 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 8 - 1 W
19 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 267 Harvard 10 - 31 12 - 6 W
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 267 Harvard 10 - 31 3 - 4 L
21 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 267 Harvard 10 - 31 1 - 6 L
22 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 231 Texas Southern 20 - 29 9 - 3 W
23 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 4 - 5 L
24 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 139 @ Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 4 - 3 W
25 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 215 North Dakota 20 - 20 9 - 5 W
26 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 215 North Dakota 20 - 20 2 - 1 W
27 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 215 North Dakota 20 - 20 1 - 3 L
28 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 215 North Dakota 20 - 20 19 - 4 W
29 Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 3 - 10 L
30 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 2 - 3 L
31 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 5 - 3 W
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 4 - 3 W
33 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 96 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 7 - 2 W
34 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 5 - 4 W
35 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 4 - 12 L
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 3 - 4 L
37 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 1 - 4 L
38 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 276 @ Prairie View A&M 19 - 25 14 - 4 W
39 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 8 - 2 W
40 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 3 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Canceled 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 6 - 7 L
43 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 3 - 7 L
44 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 8 - 0 W
45 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 4 - 8 L
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 0 - 3 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 11 - 4 W
48 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 4 - 3 W
Schaumberg, IL
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 296 @ Chicago State 8 - 45 3 - 0 W
Schaumberg, IL
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 296 @ Chicago State 8 - 45 10 - 5 W
Schaumberg, IL
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 296 @ Chicago State 8 - 45 13 - 2 W
Schaumberg, IL
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 296 @ Chicago State 8 - 45 4 - 2 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 280 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 7 - 5 W
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 280 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 3 - 5 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 280 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 5 - 2 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 280 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 15 - 1 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Newark, NJ
57 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 280 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 11 - 6 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Newark, NJ
58 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 212 vs Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 3 - 1 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Newark, NJ
59 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 215 vs North Dakota 20 - 20 8 - 4 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 14 - Newark, NJ
60 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 191 vs Northern Colorado 32 - 24 13 - 3 W