Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Holy Cross Crusaders
Conference: Patriot League
Holy Cross Crusaders RPI is '202'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 27 - 25
Home 13 - 7
Away 12 - 14
Neutral 2 - 4
Conference 15 - 5
Non-Conf. 10 - 18
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 202 0.4705
NPI 169 65.43
SOS 266 0.4479
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 1 - 4
51-100 1 - 2 0 - 3
101-200 3 - 11 5 - 12
201+ 23 - 8 21 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 5.8
Defense 6.2
Margin -0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 273 281 260 230 187 204 182 169 174 168 182 168 169
RPI 238 253 261 245 222 218 207 195 195 193 198 199 202
Predicted RPI 233 222 211 223 221 209 202 199 198 199 202

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
1 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 98 vs Delaware 32 - 22 8 - 9 L
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
2 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 5 - 7 L
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
3 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 252 vs Temple 18 - 28 8 - 6 W
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
4 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 252 vs Temple 18 - 28 12 - 13 L
5 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 211 @ Nevada 25 - 32 1 - 8 L
6 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 211 @ Nevada 25 - 32 10 - 12 L
7 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 211 @ Nevada 25 - 32 6 - 7 L
8 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 1 - 6 L
9 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 6 - 11 L
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
10 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 153 vs Michigan 29 - 27 3 - 6 L
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 2 - 17 L
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
12 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 77 vs Saint Louis 40 - 21 11 - 5 W
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 153 vs Michigan 29 - 27 4 - 7 L
14 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Canceled 157 @ Saint John's 23 - 35
15 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 157 @ Saint John's 23 - 35 3 - 8 L
16 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 157 @ Saint John's 23 - 35 8 - 12 L
New Haven, CT
17 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 5 - 4 W
New Haven, CT
18 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 7 - 6 W
19 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 7 - 4 W
20 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 2 - 0 W
21 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 9 - 4 W
22 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 259 Bucknell 16 - 33 3 - 6 L
23 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 259 Bucknell 16 - 33 5 - 4 W
24 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 259 Bucknell 16 - 33 5 - 4 W
25 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 259 Bucknell 16 - 33 9 - 3 W
26 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 230 @ Hartford 17 - 36 10 - 3 W
27 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 170 @ Marist 27 - 24 5 - 17 L
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 290 @ Lafayette 10 - 40 3 - 0 W
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 290 @ Lafayette 10 - 40 7 - 8 L
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 290 @ Lafayette 10 - 40 11 - 5 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 290 @ Lafayette 10 - 40 23 - 4 W
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 4 - 5 L
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 118 Dartmouth 28 - 8 4 - 19 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 239 Navy 28 - 23 3 - 0 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 239 Navy 28 - 23 10 - 9 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 239 Navy 28 - 23 1 - 5 L
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 239 Navy 28 - 23 1 - 7 L
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 7 - 0 W
39 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 1 - 0 W
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 3 - 1 W
41 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 9 - 6 W
42 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 3 - 2 W
43 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 4 - 0 W
44 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 4 - 9 L
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 193 @ Army 27 - 23 6 - 10 L
46 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 193 @ Army 27 - 23 10 - 7 W
47 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 193 @ Army 27 - 23 2 - 0 W
48 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 193 @ Army 27 - 23 11 - 9 W
49 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 70 @ Connecticut 35 - 28 0 - 8 L
50 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final Non Div I - Anna Maria   15 - 2 W
Patriot Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Worcester, MA
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 259 Bucknell 16 - 33 9 - 6 W
Patriot Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Worcester, MA
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 259 Bucknell 16 - 33 3 - 0 W
Sanford, ME
53 Wed, May 15, 2013 Canceled 145 @ Maine 33 - 22
Patriot Conference Tournament - Championship Game 1 - Worcester, MA
54 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 193 Army 27 - 23 4 - 9 L
Patriot Conference Tournament - Championship Game 2 - Worcester, MA
55 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 193 Army 27 - 23 4 - 5 L