Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Hofstra Pride
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Hofstra Pride RPI is '116'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 27
Home 15 - 6
Away 9 - 21
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 11 - 16
Non-Conf. 13 - 11
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 116 0.5145
NPI 163 65.85
SOS 85 0.5204
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 8 1 - 9
51-100 4 - 6 8 - 11
101-200 8 - 13 7 - 7
201+ 10 - 0 8 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 5.4
Defense 6.4
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 237 241 231 203 194 183 162 161 171 174 164 163 163
RPI 155 158 144 165 169 161 133 134 139 131 117 117 116
Predicted RPI 155 153 167 158 127 138 143 142 117 117 116

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 4 - 10 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 2 - 3 L
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 10 - 11 L
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 4 - 7 L
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 1 - 0 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 3 - 7 L
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 6 - 4 W
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 1 - 5 L
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 5 - 2 W
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 2 - 6 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 6 - 7 L
12 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Canceled 179 Albany 23 - 25
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 11 - 12 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 3 - 18 L
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 6 - 10 L
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 83 Towson 30 - 30 4 - 14 L
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 83 Towson 30 - 30 3 - 15 L
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 83 Towson 30 - 30 8 - 14 L
19 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 272 @ Fordham 22 - 33 5 - 1 W
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 1 - 11 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 0 - 2 L
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 3 - 1 W
23 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 8 - 4 W
24 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 7 - 2 W
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 10 - 3 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 6 - 3 W
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 14 - 9 W
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 12 - 3 W
29 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 11 - 2 W
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 111 @ Northeastern 31 - 26 9 - 2 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 111 @ Northeastern 31 - 26 1 - 4 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 111 @ Northeastern 31 - 26 1 - 9 L
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 152 @ Monmouth 30 - 24 1 - 5 L
34 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 157 @ Saint John's 23 - 35 4 - 2 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 113 Old Dominion 29 - 24 8 - 4 W
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 113 Old Dominion 29 - 24 5 - 1 W
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 113 Old Dominion 29 - 24 5 - 14 L
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 208 @ Manhattan 24 - 28 6 - 3 W
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 7 - 13 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 4 - 3 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 7 - 3 W
42 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 14 - 6 W
43 Thu, Apr 25, 2013 Final Non Div I - Molloy   9 - 1 W
44 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 66 Rutgers 28 - 30 10 - 9 W
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 0 - 3 L
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 1 - 9 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 0 - 14 L
48 Wed, May 8, 2013 Canceled 179 @ Albany 23 - 25
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 3 - 10 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 12 - 9 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 3 - 6 L
52 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 41 UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 1 - 0 W
53 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 41 UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 5 - 1 W
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 41 UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 10 - 12 L