Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Georgia Bulldogs
Conference: SEC
Georgia Bulldogs RPI is '133'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 32
Home 12 - 19
Away 8 - 13
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 7 - 20
Non-Conf. 14 - 12
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 133 0.5074
NPI 183 64.54
SOS 29 0.5533
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 8 - 20 4 - 10
51-100 5 - 5 5 - 11
101-200 8 - 7 8 - 9
201+ 0 - 0 4 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.9
Defense 5.1
Margin -0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 29
Coaches 42 42
NPI 132 173 198 193 195 203 203 197 189 192 180 182 183
RPI 87 92 126 104 125 138 147 150 146 134 125 131 133
Predicted RPI 192 140 164 173 164 162 157 137 126 131 133

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 6 - 5 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 2 - 3 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 2 - 11 L
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 136 Kennesaw State 30 - 30 1 - 2 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 2 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 10 - 11 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 4 - 5 L
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 7 - 10 L
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 168 UAB 23 - 36 14 - 2 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 168 UAB 23 - 36 6 - 2 W
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 168 UAB 23 - 36 13 - 2 W
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 55 Western Carolina 39 - 20 7 - 12 L
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 53 Liberty 36 - 29 12 - 0 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 53 Liberty 36 - 29 3 - 1 W
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 53 Liberty 36 - 29 8 - 11 L
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 91 Appalachian State 30 - 24 9 - 4 W
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 91 Appalachian State 30 - 24 5 - 8 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 1 - 4 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 1 - 2 L
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 4 - 11 L
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 123 Furman 32 - 25 5 - 7 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 29 Alabama 35 - 28 3 - 6 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 29 Alabama 35 - 28 3 - 6 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 29 Alabama 35 - 28 0 - 3 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 18 Clemson 40 - 22 1 - 9 L
26 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 18 @ Clemson 40 - 22 5 - 3 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 50 @ Kentucky 30 - 25 2 - 3 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 50 @ Kentucky 30 - 25 7 - 6 W
29 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 50 @ Kentucky 30 - 25 0 - 5 L
30 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 2 - 1 W
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 147 Missouri 17 - 32 0 - 4 L
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 147 Missouri 17 - 32 6 - 5 W
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 147 Missouri 17 - 32 5 - 8 L
34 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 21 Georgia Tech 37 - 27 5 - 7 L
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 3 - 4 L
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 4 - 8 L
37 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 7 - 1 W
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 134 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 10 - 1 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 3 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 4 - 15 L
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 1 - 5 L
Turner Field - Atlanta, GA
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 21 vs Georgia Tech 37 - 27 17 - 0 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 30 Arkansas 39 - 22 0 - 2 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 30 Arkansas 39 - 22 1 - 2 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 30 Arkansas 39 - 22
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30 8 - 7 W
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Canceled 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Canceled 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30
49 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 100 @ College Of Charleston 31 - 26 5 - 3 W
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 2 - 7 L
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 1 - 7 L
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 3 - 8 L
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 21 @ Georgia Tech 37 - 27 14 - 13 W
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 48 Florida 29 - 30 2 - 4 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 48 Florida 29 - 30 3 - 1 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 48 Florida 29 - 30 9 - 2 W