Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
George Mason Patriots
Conference: Colonial Athletic
George Mason Patriots RPI is '228'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 35
Home 11 - 16
Away 7 - 17
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 7 - 20
Non-Conf. 11 - 15
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 228 0.4571
NPI 244 58.33
SOS 140 0.5007
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 1 - 3
51-100 2 - 8 4 - 14
101-200 6 - 16 6 - 15
201+ 8 - 4 7 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 6.9
Margin -2.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 170 189 190 206 233 246 260 248 241 242 245 244 244
RPI 200 186 213 218 225 240 245 236 221 230 231 228 228
Predicted RPI 198 212 231 245 249 228 223 232 231 228 228

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 71 @ The Citadel 35 - 25 1 - 9 L
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 126 vs High Point 29 - 29 6 - 8 L
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 16 vs Kansas State 45 - 19 6 - 7 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 12 - 3 W
5 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 13 - 1 W
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 5 - 4 W
7 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 218 @ Georgetown 25 - 28 4 - 1 W
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 7 - 6 W
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 3 - 5 L
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 7 - 4 W
11 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 131 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 2 - 4 L
12 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 14 - 13 W
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 3 - 12 L
14 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 7 - 8 L
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 2 - 11 L
16 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 161 Richmond 31 - 24 5 - 7 L
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 111 Northeastern 31 - 26 5 - 12 L
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 111 Northeastern 31 - 26 3 - 2 W
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 111 Northeastern 31 - 26 3 - 2 W
20 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 127 Radford 30 - 26 5 - 4 W
21 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 11 - 2 W
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 4 - 11 L
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 2 - 5 L
24 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 46 @ Maryland 30 - 25 3 - 2 W
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 3 - 10 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 3 - 6 L
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 9 - 14 L
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 9 - 11 L
29 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 5 - 9 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 98 @ Delaware 32 - 22 8 - 11 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 98 @ Delaware 32 - 22 1 - 7 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 98 @ Delaware 32 - 22 1 - 16 L
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 46 Maryland 30 - 25 1 - 16 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 83 Towson 30 - 30 6 - 10 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 83 Towson 30 - 30 4 - 2 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 83 Towson 30 - 30 0 - 8 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 218 Georgetown 25 - 28 9 - 10 L
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 271 @ UMBC 18 - 30 10 - 11 L
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 41 UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 2 - 4 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 41 UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 3 - 8 L
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 41 UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 2 - 10 L
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 3 - 4 L
43 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 252 @ Temple 18 - 28 9 - 5 W
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 2 - 11 L
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 3 - 1 W
46 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 1 - 7 L
47 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 6 - 5 W
48 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 0 - 3 L
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 1 - 0 W
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 4 - 5 L
51 Tue, May 7, 2013 Canceled 298 Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 3 - 7 L
53 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 1 - 9 L
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 4 - 3 W