Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Fordham Rams
Conference: Atlantic 10
Fordham Rams RPI is '272'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 33
Home 17 - 14
Away 4 - 17
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 8 - 16
Non-Conf. 14 - 17
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 272 0.4298
NPI 256 57.14
SOS 259 0.4528
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 3 - 0 2 - 8
101-200 3 - 21 5 - 14
201+ 16 - 12 15 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 5.4
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 175 199 252 260 273 271 282 278 260 261 256 256 256
RPI 240 258 283 285 283 284 287 283 269 269 271 272 272
Predicted RPI 282 284 283 285 288 279 261 266 271 272 272

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Port St. Lucie, FL
1 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 153 vs Michigan 29 - 27 1 - 9 L
Port St. Lucie, FL
2 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 153 vs Michigan 29 - 27 2 - 10 L
Port St. Lucie, FL
3 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 153 vs Michigan 29 - 27 14 - 11 W
4 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 1 - 0 W
5 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 4 - 2 W
Bronx, NY
6 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 4 - 3 W
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Canceled 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Canceled 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 8 - 4 W
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Canceled 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28
Bronx, NY
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 0 - 6 L
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 237 Wagner 24 - 31 8 - 1 W
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 2 - 3 L
14 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 0 - 2 L
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 3 - 0 W
16 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 220 @ Stony Brook 25 - 34 2 - 3 L
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 8 - 5 W
Frankie Frisch Invitational - Bronx, NY
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 8 - 3 W
Frankie Frisch Invitational - Bronx, NY
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 148 Sacred Heart 34 - 24 1 - 9 L
Frankie Frisch Invitational - Bronx, NY
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 8 - 5 W
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 1 - 5 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 219 @ La Salle 24 - 29 2 - 4 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 219 @ La Salle 24 - 29 1 - 3 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 219 @ La Salle 24 - 29 2 - 3 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 170 @ Marist 27 - 24 1 - 7 L
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 1 - 11 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 2 - 6 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 4 - 3 W
29 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 208 @ Manhattan 24 - 28 4 - 5 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 9 - 12 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 3 - 9 L
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 3 - 5 L
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 2 - 5 L
34 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 66 Rutgers 28 - 30 15 - 14 W
35 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 193 @ Army 27 - 23 2 - 8 L
36 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 3 - 4 L
37 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 3 - 4 L
38 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 2 - 4 L
39 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 4 - 7 L
40 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 162 @ Siena 27 - 30 2 - 5 L
41 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 0 - 9 L
42 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 5 - 1 W
43 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 2 - 5 L
44 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 5 - 4 W
45 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 9 - 3 W
46 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 173 @ Butler 22 - 27 2 - 7 L
47 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 173 @ Butler 22 - 27 7 - 8 L
48 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 173 @ Butler 22 - 27 1 - 4 L
49 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 18 - 12 W
50 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 12 - 5 W
51 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 2 - 1 W
52 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 11 - 9 W
53 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 161 Richmond 31 - 24 8 - 9 L
54 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 161 Richmond 31 - 24 2 - 1 W
55 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 161 Richmond 31 - 24 2 - 6 L
56 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 5 - 3 W
57 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 5 - 3 W
58 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 1 - 9 L