Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles RPI is '81'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 37 - 19
Home 21 - 8
Away 14 - 8
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 19 - 8
Non-Conf. 18 - 9
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 81 0.5286
NPI 44 74.70
SOS 174 0.4890
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 8 2 - 7
51-100 5 - 3 3 - 5
101-200 13 - 5 16 - 5
201+ 16 - 3 16 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 6.3
Defense 4.1
Margin +2.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 25 23 23 26 26 25 29
Coaches 29 33 27 36 35 31 39 37 37
NPI 46 35 20 22 19 41 56 73 48 35 37 45 44
RPI 93 61 28 42 29 31 46 88 75 63 60 78 81
Predicted RPI 40 43 28 31 34 77 72 59 61 78 81

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Sarasota, FL
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 157 vs Saint John's 23 - 35 6 - 0 W
Sarasota, FL
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 34 vs Notre Dame 34 - 24 5 - 6 L
Sarasota, FL
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 157 vs Saint John's 23 - 35 4 - 0 W
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 8 - 2 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 8 - 3 W
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 7 - 4 W
7 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 8 - 9 L
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 6 - 2 W
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 1 - 0 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 5 - 6 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 3 - 0 W
12 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 153 Michigan 29 - 27 11 - 6 W
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 7 - 0 W
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 254 Western Michigan 16 - 38 5 - 2 W
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 254 Western Michigan 16 - 38 3 - 2 W
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 254 Western Michigan 16 - 38 10 - 3 W
17 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final Non Div I - Ave Maria   6 - 8 L
18 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 3 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 3 L
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 10 - 9 W
21 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 72 @ South Florida 36 - 22 13 - 5 W
22 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 8 - 0 W
23 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 2 - 5 L
24 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 4 - 3 W
25 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 9 - 12 L
26 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Canceled 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17
27 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 1 - 6 L
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 5 - 3 W
29 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 4 - 1 W
30 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 24 Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 0 - 9 L
31 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 38 @ Mercer 43 - 18 6 - 7 L
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 38 @ Mercer 43 - 18 3 - 4 L
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 38 @ Mercer 43 - 18 3 - 7 L
34 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 48 Florida 29 - 30 3 - 5 L
35 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 3 - 2 W
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 3 - 2 W
37 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 9 - 17 L
38 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 5 - 7 L
39 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 7 - 8 L
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 6 - 1 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 3 - 2 W
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 12 - 2 W
Miami, FL
43 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 8 - 6 W
Miami, FL
44 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 10 - 4 W
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 11 - 1 W
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 4 - 2 W
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 10 - 2 W
48 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 281 @ Florida A&M 7 - 47 13 - 3 W
49 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 281 @ Florida A&M 7 - 47 13 - 4 W
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 7 - 8 L
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 7 - 5 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 10 - 7 W
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 72 South Florida 36 - 22 4 - 6 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 188 Stetson 26 - 31 8 - 0 W
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 188 Stetson 26 - 31 9 - 6 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 188 Stetson 26 - 31 15 - 2 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 3 - DeLand, FL
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 136 vs Kennesaw State 30 - 30 1 - 3 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 6 - DeLand, FL
58 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 201 vs Lipscomb 25 - 34 2 - 3 L