Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
Conference: Northeast
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights RPI is '288'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 36
Home 7 - 15
Away 4 - 20
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 7 - 25
Non-Conf. 5 - 11
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 288 0.4028
NPI 285 51.17
SOS 249 0.4560
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 7
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 5
101-200 4 - 14 4 - 9
201+ 8 - 15 8 - 15
Runs / Game
Offense 3.7
Defense 7.2
Margin -3.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 200 278 288 293 291 292 287 281 282 282 285 285 285
RPI 122 288 290 293 291 292 289 286 286 281 287 288 288
Predicted RPI 273 287 287 290 287 284 283 279 287 288 288

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Tiger Baseball Invitational - Savannah, GA
1 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 0 - 6 L
Tiger Baseball Invitational - Savannah, GA
2 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 274 vs Norfolk State 19 - 29 4 - 3 W
Tiger Baseball Invitational - Savannah, GA
3 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 8 - 2 W
Tiger Baseball Invitational - Savannah, GA
4 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 274 vs Norfolk State 19 - 29 2 - 15 L
5 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 5 - 15 L
6 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 3 - 15 L
7 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 4 - 10 L
8 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Canceled 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34
9 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 157 @ Saint John's 23 - 35 2 - 12 L
10 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 220 @ Stony Brook 25 - 34 5 - 6 L
11 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 2 - 6 L
12 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 1 - 2 L
13 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 10 - 4 W
14 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 1 - 7 L
15 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 3 - 9 L
16 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 3 - 6 L
17 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 2 - 5 L
18 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 1 - 9 L
19 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 4 - 8 L
20 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 1 - 7 L
21 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 3 - 12 L
22 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 193 Army 27 - 23 4 - 6 L
23 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 3 - 5 L
24 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 3 - 8 L
25 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 0 - 10 L
26 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 13 - 12 W
27 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 3 - 9 L
28 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 2 - 4 L
29 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 4 - 3 W
30 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 9 - 11 L
31 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 5 - 1 W
32 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 2 - 8 L
33 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 7 - 5 W
34 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 3 - 8 L
35 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 6 - 5 W
36 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 1 - 0 W
37 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 293 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 1 - 7 L
38 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 293 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 0 - 17 L
39 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 293 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 10 - 4 W
40 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 293 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 10 - 7 W
41 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 2 - 5 L
42 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 3 - 10 L
43 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 3 - 6 L
44 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 4 - 11 L
45 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15 3 - 6 L
46 Sat, May 11, 2013 Canceled 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15
47 Sat, May 11, 2013 Canceled 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15
48 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 2 - 3 L
49 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 3 - 2 W
50 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 2 - 4 L
51 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 5 - 10 L