Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Fairfield Stags
Conference: MAAC
Fairfield Stags RPI is '240'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 29
Home 8 - 9
Away 12 - 16
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 11 - 13
Non-Conf. 9 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 240 0.4508
NPI 217 61.05
SOS 255 0.4542
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 2 - 2
51-100 2 - 3 1 - 5
101-200 7 - 14 6 - 10
201+ 11 - 11 11 - 12
Runs / Game
Offense 5.1
Defense 5.5
Margin -0.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 185 197 227 222 244 253 264 259 258 240 220 219 217
RPI 198 184 243 242 261 260 264 267 271 265 240 242 240
Predicted RPI 217 223 250 252 251 259 271 265 240 242 240

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 4 - 0 W
2 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 6 - 1 W
3 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 4 - 12 L
4 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 6 - 7 L
5 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 5 - 3 W
6 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 4 - 7 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
7 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 75 vs Illinois State 35 - 19 2 - 4 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
8 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 183 vs Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 3 - 12 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
9 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 259 vs Bucknell 16 - 33 1 - 5 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
10 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 12 vs Indiana 49 - 16 0 - 8 L
11 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 2 - 3 L
12 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 1 - 5 L
13 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 8 - 7 W
14 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 7 - 5 W
15 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 4 - 3 W
16 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 4 - 7 L
17 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 3 - 9 L
18 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 10 - 4 W
19 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 230 Hartford 17 - 36 1 - 2 L
20 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 1 - 13 L
21 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 2 - 3 L
22 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 5 - 2 W
23 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 280 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 6 - 10 L
24 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 7 - 1 W
25 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 7 - 8 L
26 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 7 - 11 L
27 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 260 Yale 13 - 25 3 - 2 W
28 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 170 @ Marist 27 - 24 2 - 4 L
29 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 170 @ Marist 27 - 24 3 - 6 L
30 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 170 @ Marist 27 - 24 2 - 4 L
31 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 70 @ Connecticut 35 - 28 5 - 12 L
32 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 111 Northeastern 31 - 26 6 - 10 L
33 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 148 Sacred Heart 34 - 24 5 - 7 L
34 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 12 - 4 W
35 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 13 - 7 W
36 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 1 - 4 L
37 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 8 - 9 L
38 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 157 @ Saint John's 23 - 35 5 - 10 L
39 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 220 @ Stony Brook 25 - 34 2 - 4 L
40 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 16 - 3 W
41 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 17 - 3 W
42 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 4 - 0 W
43 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 208 @ Manhattan 24 - 28 3 - 4 L
44 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 208 @ Manhattan 24 - 28 3 - 1 W
45 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 208 @ Manhattan 24 - 28 7 - 4 W
46 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 251 @ Quinnipiac 17 - 36 6 - 2 W
47 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 11 - 6 W
48 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 8 - 5 W
49 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 0 - 5 L