Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
FIU Golden Panthers
Conference: Sun Belt
FIU Golden Panthers RPI is '154'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 32
Home 19 - 19
Away 6 - 12
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 13 - 17
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 154 0.4986
NPI 186 64.22
SOS 52 0.5337
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 19 4 - 21
51-100 4 - 3 2 - 2
101-200 8 - 7 13 - 5
201+ 10 - 3 7 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 5.4
Defense 5.9
Margin -0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 9 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 161 132 156 130 136 135 127 136 163 170 184 186 186
RPI 159 86 104 90 99 99 104 108 123 143 153 153 154
Predicted RPI 122 92 104 101 107 104 114 143 153 153 154

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 10 - 4 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 3 - 0 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 1 - 0 W
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 104 @ Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 0 - 1 L
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 14 - 4 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 18 - 6 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 8 - 7 W
8 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 101 Texas Tech 26 - 29 9 - 7 W
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 101 Texas Tech 26 - 29 6 - 8 L
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 22 Ole Miss 38 - 24 9 - 11 L
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 22 Ole Miss 38 - 24 3 - 8 L
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 22 Ole Miss 38 - 24 1 - 8 L
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 3 - 16 L
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 26 Rice 44 - 20 2 - 7 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 26 Rice 44 - 20 5 - 6 L
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 26 Rice 44 - 20 11 - 7 W
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 72 South Florida 36 - 22 5 - 4 W
18 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 72 South Florida 36 - 22 4 - 3 W
19 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 0 - 6 L
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 5 - 6 L
21 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 12 - 1 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 117 Western Kentucky 28 - 29 3 - 4 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 117 Western Kentucky 28 - 29 8 - 9 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 117 Western Kentucky 28 - 29 5 - 2 W
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 1 - 0 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 8 - 7 W
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 9 - 6 W
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 7 - 4 W
29 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 8 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 1 - 8 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 5 - 6 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 7 - 4 W
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 4 - 7 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 9 - 4 W
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 11 - 7 W
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 3 - 4 L
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 12 - 3 W
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 7 - 4 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 2 - 3 L
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 7 - 6 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 1 - 9 L
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 4 - 14 L
Miami, FL
43 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 81 Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 6 - 8 L
Miami, FL
44 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 81 Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 4 - 10 L
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 5 - 11 L
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 3 - 14 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 1 - 3 L
48 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 3 - 8 L
49 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 0 - 12 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 12 - 3 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 0 - 1 L
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 7 - 1 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 24 Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 3 - 4 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 24 Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 0 - 3 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 24 Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 1 - 12 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Lafayette, LA
56 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 23 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 6 - 9 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Lafayette, LA
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 146 vs Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 4 - 3 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Lafayette, LA
58 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 17 vs South Alabama 43 - 20 6 - 7 L