Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Elon Phoenix
Conference: Southern
Elon Phoenix RPI is '56'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 30
Home 15 - 12
Away 11 - 16
Neutral 8 - 2
Conference 18 - 11
Non-Conf. 9 - 16
Post Season 7 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 56 0.5401
NPI 84 70.97
SOS 42 0.5426
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 11 5 - 9
51-100 8 - 9 9 - 7
101-200 9 - 9 9 - 12
201+ 11 - 1 11 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 6.5
Defense 6.9
Margin -0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 39
NPI 88 54 61 69 64 98 97 110 121 120 124 90 84
RPI 70 54 61 66 63 66 70 78 77 86 85 70 56
Predicted RPI 54 62 57 57 59 76 71 90 85 70 56

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational - Elon, NC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 170 Marist 27 - 24 11 - 3 W
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational - Elon, NC
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 6 - 7 L
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational - Elon, NC
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 131 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 2 - 6 L
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 7 - 5 W
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 50 vs Kentucky 30 - 25 1 - 6 L
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Canceled 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 16 vs Kansas State 45 - 19 4 - 3 W
Caravelle Resort Baseball at the Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 8 - 7 W
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 123 Furman 32 - 25 4 - 10 L
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 123 Furman 32 - 25 5 - 4 W
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 123 Furman 32 - 25 6 - 10 L
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 7 North Carolina State 50 - 16 24 - 12 W
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 100 College Of Charleston 31 - 26 3 - 2 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 100 College Of Charleston 31 - 26 6 - 11 L
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 100 College Of Charleston 31 - 26 4 - 7 L
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 41 @ UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 3 - 7 L
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 15 Virginia Tech 40 - 22 4 - 3 W
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 14 - 8 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 6 - 3 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 8 - 4 W
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 12 - 11 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 5 - 7 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 8 - 5 W
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 2 - 1 W
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 0 - 8 L
26 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 4 - 11 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 6 - 1 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 8 - 2 W
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 8 - 2 W
30 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 16 - 7 W
31 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 7 @ North Carolina State 50 - 16 6 - 8 L
32 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 71 @ The Citadel 35 - 25 8 - 5 W
33 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 71 @ The Citadel 35 - 25 7 - 14 L
34 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 71 @ The Citadel 35 - 25 8 - 6 W
35 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 1 North Carolina 59 - 12 3 - 15 L
36 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 41 UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 5 - 8 L
37 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 14 @ Louisville 51 - 14 1 - 10 L
38 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 14 @ Louisville 51 - 14 5 - 7 L
39 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 14 @ Louisville 51 - 14 0 - 4 L
40 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 1 @ North Carolina 59 - 12 5 - 14 L
41 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 244 Wofford 20 - 36 15 - 5 W
42 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 244 Wofford 20 - 36 5 - 11 L
43 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 244 Wofford 20 - 36 14 - 3 W
44 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 84 @ East Carolina 31 - 26 5 - 8 L
45 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 4 - 15 L
46 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 4 - 12 L
47 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 9 - 1 W
48 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 61 @ Wake Forest 28 - 27 1 - 2 L
49 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 61 Wake Forest 28 - 27 6 - 17 L
50 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 91 @ Appalachian State 30 - 24 1 - 9 L
51 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 91 @ Appalachian State 30 - 24 10 - 8 W
52 Sun, May 5, 2013 Canceled 91 @ Appalachian State 30 - 24
53 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 277 North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 8 - 7 W
54 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 10 - 8 W
55 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 8 - 7 W
56 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 4 - 6 L
Southern Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Greenville, SC
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 123 vs Furman 32 - 25 1 - 10 L
Southern Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Greenville, SC
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 100 vs College Of Charleston 31 - 26 18 - 8 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Greenville, SC
59 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 123 vs Furman 32 - 25 8 - 1 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Greenville, SC
60 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 143 vs Georgia Southern 27 - 32 11 - 4 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Greenville, SC
61 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 143 vs Georgia Southern 27 - 32 7 - 6 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Championship - Greenville, SC
62 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 71 vs The Citadel 35 - 25 6 - 5 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Charlottesville, VA
63 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 41 vs UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 10 - 7 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Charlottesville, VA
64 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 0 - 2 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Charlottesville, VA
65 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 41 vs UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 6 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Charlottesville, VA
66 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 3 - 11 L