Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Eastern Michigan Eagles
Conference: Mid-American
Eastern Michigan Eagles RPI is '199'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 28
Home 8 - 9
Away 14 - 15
Neutral 3 - 4
Conference 12 - 15
Non-Conf. 13 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 199 0.4716
NPI 171 65.36
SOS 240 0.4603
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 3 1 - 4
51-100 2 - 3 4 - 4
101-200 8 - 20 7 - 16
201+ 13 - 2 13 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 6.4
Defense 6.0
Margin +0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 158 121 172 177 171 175 167 172 187 173 173 172 171
RPI 129 106 155 186 201 195 181 185 201 190 196 200 199
Predicted RPI 162 177 193 190 179 187 203 191 196 200 199

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 2 - 8 L
2 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 10 - 6 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Canceled 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 4 - 8 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 0 - 1 L
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 10 - 13 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 2 - 12 L
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Canceled 132 vs Iowa 22 - 27
Grand Prairie, TX
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 6 - 4 W
Grand Prairie, TX
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 4 - 5 L
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Canceled 132 vs Iowa 22 - 27
Grand Prairie, TX
12 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 0 - 8 L
Millard Management Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
13 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Canceled 68 @ Kansas 30 - 25
Grand Prairie, TX
14 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 11 - 6 W
15 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 147 @ Missouri 17 - 32 1 - 7 L
16 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 147 @ Missouri 17 - 32 0 - 1 L
17 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 10 - 4 W
18 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 7 - 3 W
19 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 3 - 0 W
20 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Canceled 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39
21 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Canceled 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39
22 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 283 @ Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 2 - 1 W
Highland Heights, KY
23 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 283 @ Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 15 - 9 W
Highland Heights, KY
24 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 173 vs Butler 22 - 27 2 - 9 L
Highland Heights, KY
25 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 173 vs Butler 22 - 27 10 - 9 W
26 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 0 - 4 L
27 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 6 - 13 L
28 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 4 - 6 L
29 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final Non Div I - Concordia (MI)   4 - 3 W
30 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 278 Ohio 14 - 39 3 - 5 L
31 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 278 Ohio 14 - 39 5 - 4 W
32 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 278 Ohio 14 - 39 13 - 6 W
33 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 3 - 9 L
34 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 197 @ Bowling Green 24 - 31 4 - 10 L
35 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 197 @ Bowling Green 24 - 31 11 - 6 W
36 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 197 @ Bowling Green 24 - 31 13 - 5 W
37 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 165 Buffalo 33 - 24 4 - 7 L
38 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 165 Buffalo 33 - 24 9 - 2 W
39 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 165 Buffalo 33 - 24 0 - 4 L
40 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 254 Western Michigan 16 - 38 7 - 1 W
41 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 254 Western Michigan 16 - 38 9 - 5 W
42 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 254 Western Michigan 16 - 38 7 - 4 W
43 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 153 Michigan 29 - 27 15 - 10 W
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 186 @ Central Michigan 23 - 32 7 - 3 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 186 @ Central Michigan 23 - 32 1 - 10 L
46 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 186 @ Central Michigan 23 - 32 9 - 11 L
Avon, OH
47 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 88 vs Kent State 36 - 23 5 - 7 L
48 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 34 @ Notre Dame 34 - 24 12 - 6 W
49 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 189 Ball State 30 - 24 6 - 10 L
50 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 189 Ball State 30 - 24 4 - 6 L
51 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 189 Ball State 30 - 24 1 - 4 L
52 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 153 @ Michigan 29 - 27 13 - 4 W
53 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 42 @ Michigan State 33 - 17 3 - 6 L
54 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 223 @ Northern Illinois 22 - 34 1 - 2 L
55 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 223 @ Northern Illinois 22 - 34 17 - 12 W
56 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 223 @ Northern Illinois 22 - 34 12 - 7 W
57 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 20 - 2 W
58 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 0 - 4 L
59 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 10 - 4 W
60 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 5 - 6 L