Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Conference: Ohio Valley
Eastern Kentucky Colonels RPI is '196'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 34
Home 6 - 15
Away 13 - 16
Neutral 4 - 3
Conference 16 - 13
Non-Conf. 4 - 19
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 196 0.4729
NPI 191 63.72
SOS 178 0.4883
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 8 3 - 10
51-100 2 - 9 0 - 7
101-200 6 - 10 5 - 5
201+ 14 - 7 15 - 12
Runs / Game
Offense 6.6
Defense 6.9
Margin -0.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 198 220 243 267 217 221 210 212 202 206 203 191 191
RPI 203 203 218 238 215 233 236 214 214 207 218 194 196
Predicted RPI 222 231 207 216 231 212 213 201 219 194 196

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 4 - 17 L
2 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 5 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 5 - 6 L
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 14 @ Louisville 51 - 14 6 - 17 L
Coca-Cola Classic - Rock Hill, SC
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 8 - 6 W
Coca-Cola Classic - Rock Hill, SC
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 7 - 6 W
7 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 50 @ Kentucky 30 - 25 2 - 6 L
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Canceled 163 Indiana State 25 - 25
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Canceled 163 Indiana State 25 - 25
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Canceled 163 Indiana State 25 - 25
11 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 82 @ West Virginia 33 - 26 1 - 2 L
12 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 1 - 5 L
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 18 - 7 W
14 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 4 - 5 L
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 3 - 7 L
16 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 7 - 11 L
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 6 - 8 L
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 3 - 5 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 7 - 1 W
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 1 - 14 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 0 - 1 L
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 6 - 13 L
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 9 - 16 L
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 2 - 6 L
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 3 - 4 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 1 - 4 L
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 91 Appalachian State 30 - 24 6 - 9 L
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 10 - 3 W
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 5 - 4 W
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 18 - 6 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 30 - 14 W
32 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 278 @ Ohio 14 - 39 3 - 10 L
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 30 - 4 W
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 7 - 3 W
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 1 - 5 L
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 183 Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 2 - 19 L
37 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 5 - 6 L
38 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 5 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 7 - 5 W
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 6 - 2 W
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 12 @ Indiana 49 - 16 2 - 5 L
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 2 - 1 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 8 - 10 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 6 - 9 L
Chillicothe, OH
45 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 229 vs Marshall 20 - 34 4 - 7 L
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 4 - 0 W
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 10 - 6 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Canceled 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27
49 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 14 Louisville 51 - 14 0 - 4 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 4 - 9 L
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 9 - 10 L
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 14 - 6 W
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 279 Dayton 11 - 38 11 - 14 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 3 - 1 W
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 9 - 7 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 8 - 9 L
OVC Tournament - Game 1 - Jackson, TN
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 125 vs Jacksonville State 32 - 26 11 - 2 W
OVC Tournament - Game 4 - Jackson, TN
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 25 vs Austin Peay 47 - 15 4 - 13 L
OVC Tournament - Game 7 - Jackson, TN
59 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 224 vs Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 12 - 9 W
OVC Tournament - Game 9 - Jackson, TN
60 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 97 vs Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 6 - 4 W
OVC Tournament - Championship - Jackson, TN
61 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 25 vs Austin Peay 47 - 15 3 - 6 L