Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Eastern Illinois Panthers
Conference: Ohio Valley
Eastern Illinois Panthers RPI is '178'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 27
Home 9 - 6
Away 10 - 18
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 11 - 17
Non-Conf. 9 - 10
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 178 0.4823
NPI 192 63.67
SOS 179 0.4882
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 5 1 - 6
51-100 4 - 6 5 - 5
101-200 2 - 8 2 - 8
201+ 12 - 8 12 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 6.1
Margin -0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 4 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 253 270 245 265 221 220 214 211 222 191 186 192 192
RPI 215 254 226 244 212 186 183 174 188 166 175 177 178
Predicted RPI 230 252 215 183 172 154 167 155 175 177 178

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, MS
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 231 vs Texas Southern 20 - 29 3 - 4 L
Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, MS
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 247 @ Jackson State 31 - 22 4 - 3 W
Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, MS
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 231 vs Texas Southern 20 - 29 7 - 10 L
Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, MS
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 247 @ Jackson State 31 - 22 2 - 8 L
Southern Miss Invitational - Hattiesburg, MS
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 3 - 6 L
Southern Miss Invitational - Hattiesburg, MS
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 291 vs Alcorn State 16 - 41 2 - 0 W
Southern Miss Invitational - Hattiesburg, MS
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 138 vs Missouri State 31 - 23 4 - 5 L
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 11 - 10 W
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 7 - 14 L
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 2 - 8 L
11 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 3 - 8 L
12 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 0 - 6 L
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 5 - 7 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 2 - 6 L
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 182 @ Evansville 22 - 34 5 - 7 L
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 3 - 11 L
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 2 - 5 L
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Canceled 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15
19 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 11 - 7 W
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 9 - 5 W
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 7 - 2 W
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 75 @ Illinois State 35 - 19 3 - 18 L
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Canceled 77 Saint Louis 40 - 21
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 2 - 3 L
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 2 - 5 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 1 - 2 L
27 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 75 Illinois State 35 - 19 20 - 2 W
28 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 6 - 3 W
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 15 - 8 W
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 16 - 6 W
31 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 36 @ Illinois 35 - 20 8 - 4 W
32 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final Non Div I - Illinois College   8 - 5 W
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 5 - 20 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 2 - 5 L
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 5 - 6 L
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 77 @ Saint Louis 40 - 21
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 4 - 2 W
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 6 - 25 L
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 13 - 3 W
Mattoon, IL
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled 36 vs Illinois 35 - 20
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final Non Div I - Benedictine (IL)   14 - 4 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 1 - 2 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 3 - 1 W
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 3 - 4 L
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 0 - 4 L
46 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 6 - 10 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Canceled 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34
48 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 163 @ Indiana State 25 - 25 5 - 3 W
49 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 9 - 7 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 7 - 2 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 6 - 5 W
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Canceled 238 @ Bradley 14 - 32
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 3 - 4 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 9 - 0 W
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 5 - 3 W