Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens RPI is '98'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 32 - 22
Home 20 - 8
Away 8 - 12
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 15 - 12
Non-Conf. 17 - 8
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 98 0.5229
NPI 83 71.00
SOS 131 0.5048
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 6 2 - 4
51-100 4 - 2 7 - 4
101-200 12 - 13 10 - 13
201+ 14 - 1 13 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 6.6
Defense 5.0
Margin +1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 71 72 67 42 34 29 39 62 59 67 69 84 83
RPI 112 79 81 45 41 29 40 70 66 72 80 97 98
Predicted RPI 95 55 47 29 39 72 66 70 80 97 98

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 252 vs Temple 18 - 28 8 - 4 W
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
2 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 181 vs Toledo 25 - 33 1 - 3 L
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 89 vs Canisius 41 - 17 9 - 1 W
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Canceled 179 vs Albany 23 - 25
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Canceled 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Canceled 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Canceled 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
8 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 202 vs Holy Cross 27 - 25 9 - 8 W
9 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Canceled 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
10 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 4 - 13 L
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
11 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 3 - 5 L
12 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 3 - 7 L
13 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 5 - 4 W
14 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 11 - 4 W
15 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 271 UMBC 18 - 30 12 - 4 W
16 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 3 - 2 W
17 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 8 - 0 W
18 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 14 - 19 L
19 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 4 - 6 L
20 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 6 - 5 W
21 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 20 - 3 W
22 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 0 - 9 L
23 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 2 - 4 L
24 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final Non Div I - Wilmington (DE)   13 - 9 W
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 259 Bucknell 16 - 33 13 - 12 W
26 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 259 Bucknell 16 - 33 4 - 3 W
27 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 259 @ Bucknell 16 - 33 5 - 4 W
Liberty Bell Classic - Newark, DE
28 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 17 - 3 W
29 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 7 - 2 W
30 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 8 - 7 W
31 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 4 - 2 W
Liberty Bell Classic - Newark, DE
32 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 252 Temple 18 - 28 5 - 3 W
33 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 11 - 8 W
34 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 7 - 1 W
35 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 16 - 1 W
36 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 271 @ UMBC 18 - 30 6 - 3 W
37 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 41 @ UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 2 - 4 L
38 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 41 @ UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 2 - 3 L
39 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 41 @ UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 11 - 7 W
Liberty Bell Classic - Philadelphia, PA
40 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 248 vs Villanova 14 - 39 8 - 3 W
41 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 13 - 7 W
42 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 3 - 4 L
43 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 3 - 7 L
44 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 66 Rutgers 28 - 30 2 - 4 L
45 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 11 - 12 L
46 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 113 Old Dominion 29 - 24 12 - 5 W
47 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 113 Old Dominion 29 - 24 3 - 7 L
48 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 113 Old Dominion 29 - 24 3 - 4 L
49 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 66 @ Rutgers 28 - 30 4 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 4 - 0 W
51 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 2 - 0 W
52 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 219 @ La Salle 24 - 29 2 - 3 L
53 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 111 @ Northeastern 31 - 26 6 - 1 W
54 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 111 @ Northeastern 31 - 26 1 - 3 L
55 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 111 @ Northeastern 31 - 26 3 - 5 L
56 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 8 - 7 W
57 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 12 - 4 W
58 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 6 - 11 L
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Harrisonburg, VA
59 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 6 - 9 L
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Harrisonburg, VA
60 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 111 vs Northeastern 31 - 26 6 - 7 L