Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Dayton Flyers
Conference: Atlantic 10
Dayton Flyers RPI is '279'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 38
Home 5 - 18
Away 6 - 20
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 3 - 21
Non-Conf. 8 - 17
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 279 0.4179
NPI 283 52.34
SOS 207 0.4780
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 3 2 - 6
101-200 5 - 21 3 - 15
201+ 6 - 12 6 - 12
Runs / Game
Offense 3.5
Defense 6.8
Margin -3.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 230 257 266 241 262 278 281 284 285 285 283 283 283
RPI 229 273 273 250 252 276 282 279 285 287 281 280 279
Predicted RPI 267 243 246 275 275 278 286 287 281 280 279

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 3 - 8 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 T
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Canceled 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Canceled 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26
5 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Canceled 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26
USC Upstate/Wofford Tournament - Spartanburg, SC
6 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 214 @ Wright State 22 - 29 1 - 5 L
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 2 - 8 L
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 3 - 2 W
9 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 9 - 8 W
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 244 @ Wofford 20 - 36 5 - 4 W
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 3 - 4 L
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 244 @ Wofford 20 - 36 3 - 4 L
Dayton/Wright State Tournament - Dayton, OH
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 2 - 3 L
Dayton/Wright State Tournament - Dayton, OH
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 1 - 3 L
Dayton/Wright State Tournament - Dayton, OH
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 238 Bradley 14 - 32 3 - 9 L
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 1 - 6 L
Dayton Tournament - Dayton, OH
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 165 Buffalo 33 - 24 5 - 8 L
Dayton Tournament - Dayton, OH
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 6 - 0 W
Dayton Tournament - Dayton, OH
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 165 Buffalo 33 - 24 0 - 4 L
Dayton Tournament - Dayton, OH
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 8 - 5 W
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Canceled 197 @ Bowling Green 24 - 31
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 77 Saint Louis 40 - 21 4 - 14 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 77 Saint Louis 40 - 21 1 - 9 L
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 77 Saint Louis 40 - 21 2 - 7 L
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 6 - 2 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 0 - 4 L
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 6 - 3 W
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final Non Div I - Baldwin-Wallace   6 - 8 L
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 112 @ Xavier 32 - 26 3 - 12 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 112 @ Xavier 32 - 26 3 - 4 L
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 112 @ Xavier 32 - 26 4 - 12 L
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 181 @ Toledo 25 - 33 2 - 10 L
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 10 - 18 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 173 Butler 22 - 27 4 - 8 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 173 Butler 22 - 27 4 - 9 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 173 Butler 22 - 27 2 - 7 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 214 @ Wright State 22 - 29 5 - 7 L
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 131 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 2 - 10 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 131 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 1 - 8 L
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 131 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 4 - 1 W
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 183 Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 5 - 4 W
43 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 5 - 13 L
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 236 @ Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 2 - 3 L
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 236 @ Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 1 - 5 L
46 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 236 @ Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 2 - 5 L
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 0 - 12 L
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 4 - 7 L
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 5 - 7 L
50 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 278 Ohio 14 - 39 2 - 1 W
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 4 - 8 L
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 0 - 3 L
53 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 9 - 12 L
54 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 14 - 11 W
55 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 3 - 19 L
56 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 2 - 5 L
57 Sat, May 18, 2013 Canceled 123 @ Furman 32 - 25