Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Dartmouth Big Green
Conference: Ivy League
Dartmouth Big Green RPI is '118'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 8
Home 10 - 3
Away 10 - 5
Neutral 8 - 0
Conference 15 - 5
Non-Conf. 13 - 1
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 118 0.5140
NPI 17 78.97
SOS 290 0.4216
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 2 - 2 3 - 2
101-200 6 - 2 6 - 3
201+ 20 - 4 19 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 6.2
Defense 2.9
Margin +3.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 9 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 40 39 40 45
NPI 2 3 1 7 12 19 17 16 22 23 19 19 17
RPI 19 56 31 36 80 113 124 128 126 124 119 119 118
Predicted RPI 31 60 80 119 138 139 137 132 120 119 118

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Dairy Queen Classic - Minneapolis, MN
1 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 10 - 3 W
Dairy Queen Classic - Minneapolis, MN
2 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 223 vs Northern Illinois 22 - 34 1 - 0 W
Dairy Queen Classic - Minneapolis, MN
3 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 142 vs Utah 21 - 31 5 - 2 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
4 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 5 - 2 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
5 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 242 vs Long Island 21 - 33 11 - 4 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
6 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 168 vs UAB 23 - 36 4 - 0 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
7 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Final 234 vs North Dakota State 23 - 27 6 - 0 W
Winter Haven, FL
8 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - Vassar   10 - 2 W
Winter Haven, FL
9 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - Slippery Rock   3 - 7 L
Winter Haven, FL
10 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Final 238 vs Bradley 14 - 32 11 - 8 W
Winter Haven, FL
11 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Canceled 238 vs Bradley 14 - 32
Winter Haven, FL
12 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - Babson   10 - 3 W
Winter Haven, FL
13 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 238 vs Bradley 14 - 32 7 - 4 W
14 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 15 - 7 W
15 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 210 @ Pennsylvania 22 - 21 2 - 3 L
16 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 210 @ Pennsylvania 22 - 21 2 - 3 L
17 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 3 - 2 W
18 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 7 - 4 W
19 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 251 @ Quinnipiac 17 - 36 9 - 4 W
20 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 1 - 7 L
21 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 6 - 1 W
22 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 176 Cornell 23 - 17 1 - 0 W
23 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 176 Cornell 23 - 17 0 - 3 L
24 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 5 - 9 L
25 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 202 @ Holy Cross 27 - 25 19 - 4 W
26 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 2 - 0 W
27 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 11 - 3 W
28 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 7 - 0 W
29 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 7 - 2 W
30 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final Non Div I - St. Anselm   12 - 2 W
31 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 9 - 1 W
32 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 7 - 3 W
33 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 0 - 2 L
34 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 5 - 0 W
35 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 12 - 0 W
36 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 267 Harvard 10 - 31 3 - 1 W
37 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 267 Harvard 10 - 31 8 - 0 W
38 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 4 - 2 W
39 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 9 - 4 W
40 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final Non Div I - Amherst   8 - 1 W
Ivy League Tournament - Game 1 - New York, NY
41 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 5 - 6 L
Ivy League Tournament - Game 2 - New York, NY
42 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 5 - 12 L