Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cornell Big Red
Conference: Ivy League
Cornell Big Red RPI is '176'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 17
Home 7 - 6
Away 15 - 10
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 11 - 9
Non-Conf. 12 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 176 0.4834
NPI 114 69.45
SOS 276 0.4390
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 1 - 2
51-100 3 - 5 3 - 4
101-200 2 - 3 4 - 3
201+ 18 - 9 15 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 4.0
Defense 3.9
Margin +0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 226 142 39 73 82 117 101 126 117 115 115 117 114
RPI 286 238 151 220 181 189 168 189 186 185 178 176 176
Predicted RPI 84 181 169 202 177 203 192 187 178 176 176

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
UMES Tournament - Princess Anne, MD
1 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 298 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 5 - 3 W
UMES Tournament - Princess Anne, MD
2 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 265 vs Saint Peter's 17 - 34 3 - 4 L
UMES Tournament - Princess Anne, MD
3 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 265 vs Saint Peter's 17 - 34 3 - 2 W
UMES Tournament - Princess Anne, MD
4 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 298 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 6 - 2 W
5 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 3 - 4 L
6 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 3 - 5 L
7 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 0 - 1 L
8 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 7 - 5 W
9 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 91 @ Appalachian State 30 - 24 4 - 9 L
10 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 91 @ Appalachian State 30 - 24 15 - 5 W
11 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 91 @ Appalachian State 30 - 24 8 - 4 W
12 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 204 @ Davidson 18 - 31 10 - 9 W
13 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 204 @ Davidson 18 - 31 3 - 2 W
14 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 3 - 2 W
15 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 4 - 0 W
16 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 3 - 1 W
17 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 179 Albany 23 - 25 1 - 4 L
18 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 179 Albany 23 - 25 5 - 4 W
19 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 6 - 1 W
20 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 4 - 1 W
21 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 260 Yale 13 - 25 8 - 5 W
22 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 260 Yale 13 - 25 2 - 4 L
23 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Canceled 89 Canisius 41 - 17
24 Thu, Apr 4, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 5 - 14 L
25 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 3 - 1 W
26 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 7 - 10 L
27 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 118 @ Dartmouth 28 - 8 0 - 1 L
28 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 118 @ Dartmouth 28 - 8 3 - 0 W
29 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Canceled 171 Binghamton 30 - 25
30 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 1 - 8 L
31 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 0 - 5 L
32 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 5 - 4 W
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 2 - 5 L
34 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 162 @ Siena 27 - 30
35 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 162 @ Siena 27 - 30
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 0 - 6 L
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 4 - 2 W
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 3 - 1 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 8 - 2 W
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 171 @ Binghamton 30 - 25 5 - 6 L
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 203 @ Princeton 14 - 28 4 - 2 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 203 @ Princeton 14 - 28 2 - 1 W
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 2 - 5 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 1 - 4 L