Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Central Arkansas Bears
Conference: Southland
Central Arkansas Bears RPI is '45'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 42 - 22
Home 20 - 6
Away 15 - 15
Neutral 7 - 1
Conference 12 - 15
Non-Conf. 22 - 4
Post Season 8 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 45 0.5479
NPI 32 76.27
SOS 132 0.5047
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 7 6 - 7
51-100 9 - 5 6 - 3
101-200 9 - 8 13 - 10
201+ 19 - 2 17 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 6.6
Defense 3.5
Margin +3.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 30 30 25
Coaches 41 26 24 39 33 32 33 37 40 37 27
NPI 13 16 37 24 24 24 18 18 24 37 48 36 32
RPI 12 18 57 41 50 44 33 33 43 77 81 62 45
Predicted RPI 67 47 65 54 37 37 43 82 81 62 45

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 10 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 13 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 6 - 5 W
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 2 - 10 L
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 247 Jackson State 31 - 22 19 - 4 W
Conway, AR
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 9 - 3 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 247 Jackson State 31 - 22 13 - 0 W
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 297 Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37 19 - 3 W
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 297 Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37 7 - 1 W
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 273 New Orleans 6 - 43 11 - 1 W
Conway, AR
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 103 Wichita State 38 - 28 6 - 3 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 273 New Orleans 6 - 43 4 - 3 W
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 284 @ Grambling 16 - 30 10 - 1 W
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 2 - 4 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 7 - 5 W
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 7 - 3 W
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 263 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 6 - 3 W
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 3 - 1 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 14 - 3 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 1 - 2 L
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 263 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 6 - 1 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 108 @ Oral Roberts 25 - 32 1 - 8 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 108 @ Oral Roberts 25 - 32 2 - 3 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 108 @ Oral Roberts 25 - 32 3 - 4 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 11 - 3 W
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 78 Lamar 39 - 20 10 - 0 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 78 Lamar 39 - 20 12 - 7 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 78 Lamar 39 - 20 2 - 3 L
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Canceled 146 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 235 @ Northwestern State 16 - 40 0 - 1 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 235 @ Northwestern State 16 - 40 2 - 1 W
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 235 @ Northwestern State 16 - 40 7 - 4 W
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 284 Grambling 16 - 30 30 - 0 W
34 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Canceled 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 150 Nicholls State 26 - 29 5 - 4 W
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 150 Nicholls State 26 - 29 1 - 2 L
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 150 Nicholls State 26 - 29 7 - 6 W
38 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 7 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 0 - 3 L
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 8 - 7 W
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 16 - 8 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 5 - 1 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 6 - 4 W
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 1 - 6 L
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 3 - 4 L
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 6 - 7 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 2 - 1 W
North Little Rock, AR
48 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 3 - 5 L
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 9 - 4 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 7 - 9 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 3 - 5 L
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 16 - 4 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 39 @ Sam Houston State 38 - 22 3 - 7 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 39 @ Sam Houston State 38 - 22 0 - 4 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 39 @ Sam Houston State 38 - 22 5 - 6 L
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Sugar Land, TX
56 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 96 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 3 - 5 L
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Sugar Land, TX
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 139 vs Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 7 - 3 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Sugar Land, TX
58 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 96 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 8 - 1 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Sugar Land, TX
59 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 108 vs Oral Roberts 25 - 32 6 - 5 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Sugar Land, TX
60 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 108 vs Oral Roberts 25 - 32 11 - 3 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 15 - Sugar Land, TX
61 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 58 vs Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 4 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Starkville, MS
62 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 3 - 5 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Starkville, MS
63 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 38 vs Mercer 43 - 18 6 - 5 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Starkville, MS
64 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 17 vs South Alabama 43 - 20 3 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Starkville, MS
65 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 5 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 7 - Starkville, MS
66 Mon, Jun 3, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 1 - 6 L