Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cal State Northridge Matadors
Conference: Big West
Cal State Northridge Matadors RPI is '99'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 26
Home 17 - 10
Away 14 - 16
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 15 - 12
Non-Conf. 16 - 14
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 99 0.5226
NPI 122 68.94
SOS 112 0.5120
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 9 1 - 9
51-100 4 - 6 6 - 5
101-200 11 - 10 9 - 11
201+ 13 - 1 15 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 4.5
Margin +0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 211 217 192 187 160 145 120 120 89 79 109 124 122
RPI 193 199 183 156 131 97 95 100 85 76 90 100 99
Predicted RPI 202 175 138 100 94 105 101 87 98 100 99

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 5 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 8 - 3 W
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 6 - 8 L
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 8 - 3 W
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 121 @ USC 20 - 36 9 - 4 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 5 - 6 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 121 @ USC 20 - 36 2 - 4 L
8 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 1 - 2 L
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 2 - 8 L
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 4 - 7 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 5 - 3 W
12 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 11 @ Oregon 48 - 16 4 - 12 L
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 11 @ Oregon 48 - 16 1 - 4 L
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 3 - 4 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 5 - 3 W
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 6 - 9 L
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 9 UCLA 49 - 17 4 - 5 L
18 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 102 Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 3 - 5 L
19 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 8 - 2 W
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 4 - 3 W
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 5 - 4 W
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 3 - 1 W
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 40 San Diego 37 - 25 8 - 4 W
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 74 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 10 - 5 W
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 74 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 2 - 14 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 74 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 5 - 7 L
27 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 102 Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 2 - 1 W
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 119 Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 7 - 9 L
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 160 UC Riverside 22 - 32 5 - 3 W
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 160 UC Riverside 22 - 32 3 - 1 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 160 UC Riverside 22 - 32 15 - 3 W
32 Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Final 90 Washington 24 - 32 8 - 7 W
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 8 - 5 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 80 @ UC Irvine 33 - 22 3 - 4 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 80 @ UC Irvine 33 - 22 2 - 1 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 80 @ UC Irvine 33 - 22 0 - 2 L
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 177 @ Hawaii 16 - 35 4 - 1 W
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 177 @ Hawaii 16 - 35 9 - 4 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 177 @ Hawaii 16 - 35 10 - 5 W
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 0 - 5 L
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 245 Pacific 15 - 39 6 - 1 W
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 245 Pacific 15 - 39 5 - 2 W
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 245 Pacific 15 - 39 8 - 7 W
44 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 6 - 4 W
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 9 - 3 W
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 8 - 5 W
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 10 - 4 W
48 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 4 - 1 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 57 UC Santa Barbara 35 - 25 1 - 6 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 57 UC Santa Barbara 35 - 25 2 - 6 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 57 UC Santa Barbara 35 - 25 7 - 1 W
52 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 1 - 5 L
53 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 2 - 6 L
54 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 2 - 7 L
55 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 6 Cal State Fullerton 51 - 10 2 - 5 L
56 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 6 Cal State Fullerton 51 - 10 4 - 6 L
57 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 6 Cal State Fullerton 51 - 10 6 - 9 L