Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Conference: Western Athletic
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners RPI is '102'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 37 - 22
Home 23 - 9
Away 12 - 12
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 18 - 9
Non-Conf. 17 - 12
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 102 0.5220
NPI 68 72.24
SOS 169 0.4910
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 0 - 4
51-100 1 - 5 4 - 3
101-200 20 - 9 18 - 10
201+ 15 - 5 15 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 5.9
Defense 4.0
Margin +1.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 43 41
NPI 148 124 72 79 67 64 54 61 74 62 72 69 68
RPI 247 222 132 133 92 89 58 75 98 82 95 99 102
Predicted RPI 156 165 111 97 56 66 90 79 94 99 102

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 31 Nebraska 29 - 30 9 - 4 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 9 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 6 Cal State Fullerton 51 - 10 2 - 8 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 0 - 1 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 7 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 4 - 6 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 5 - 1 W
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 222 Fresno State 23 - 33 5 - 3 W
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 5 - 3 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 7 - 3 W
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 10 - 3 W
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 80 @ UC Irvine 33 - 22 1 - 6 L
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 11 - 0 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 12 - 5 W
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 2 - 3 L
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 85 UNLV 37 - 20 6 - 8 L
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 12 - 0 W
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 9 - 0 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 4 - 3 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 4 - 1 W
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 99 @ Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 5 - 3 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 4 - 2 W
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 0 - 5 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 6 - 3 W
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 4 - 5 L
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 4 - 0 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 13 - 2 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 4 - 5 L
29 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 99 @ Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 1 - 2 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 3 - 2 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 2 - 3 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 6 - 5 W
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 2 - 5 L
34 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 99 Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 5 - 8 L
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 110 Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 6 - 3 W
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 110 Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 10 - 1 W
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 110 Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 6 - 5 W
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 8 - 5 W
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 158 Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 10 - 4 W
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 158 Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 10 - 4 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 158 Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 3 - 7 L
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 222 Fresno State 23 - 33 2 - 0 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 7 - 5 W
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 2 - 5 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 5 - 11 L
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 4 - 7 L
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 2 - 0 W
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 9 - 8 W
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 4 - 9 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 13 - 1 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 11 - 9 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 9 - 7 W
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 4 - 10 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 264 @ San Jose State 17 - 41 1 - 2 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 264 @ San Jose State 17 - 41 14 - 6 W
56 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 264 @ San Jose State 17 - 41 5 - 8 L
WAC Tournament - Game 2 - Grand Prairie, TX
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 264 vs San Jose State 17 - 41 11 - 3 W
WAC Tournament - Game 6 - Grand Prairie, TX
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 156 vs Sacramento State 33 - 25 7 - 1 W
WAC Tournament - Game 9 - Grand Prairie, TX
59 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 110 vs Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 0 - 1 L