Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Buffalo Bulls
Conference: Mid-American
Buffalo Bulls RPI is '165'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 33 - 24
Home 11 - 5
Away 18 - 16
Neutral 4 - 3
Conference 19 - 7
Non-Conf. 13 - 15
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 165 0.4906
NPI 98 70.30
SOS 272 0.4445
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 4 - 4
51-100 5 - 6 1 - 3
101-200 13 - 9 12 - 8
201+ 15 - 8 16 - 9
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 4.5
Margin +1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 115 113 117 115 114 111 109 97 103 87 88 98 98
RPI 194 172 177 171 167 173 148 155 159 157 157 165 165
Predicted RPI 166 150 160 163 137 141 153 152 157 165 165

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 5 - 6 L
2 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 3 - 6 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 10 - 6 W
VMI Tournament - Lexington, VA
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 4 - 6 L
VMI Tournament - Lexington, VA
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 298 vs Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 9 - 6 W
VMI Tournament - Lexington, VA
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 10 - 3 W
VMI Tournament - Lexington, VA
7 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 298 vs Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 6 - 3 W
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 2 - 5 L
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 11 - 4 W
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 3 - 2 W
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 93 @ Memphis 35 - 24 4 - 7 L
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 93 @ Memphis 35 - 24 1 - 9 L
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 93 @ Memphis 35 - 24 9 - 8 W
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 2 - 9 L
15 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 2 - 4 L
Dayton Tournament - Dayton, OH
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 243 vs Oakland 19 - 35 8 - 4 W
Dayton Tournament - Dayton, OH
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 279 @ Dayton 11 - 38 8 - 5 W
Dayton Tournament - Dayton, OH
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 243 vs Oakland 19 - 35 3 - 8 L
Dayton Tournament - Dayton, OH
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 279 @ Dayton 11 - 38 4 - 0 W
Rochester, NY
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 5 - 4 W
Rochester, NY
21 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 3 - 4 L
Rochester, NY
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 7 - 0 W
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 5 - 6 L
24 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 254 @ Western Michigan 16 - 38 10 - 3 W
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 254 @ Western Michigan 16 - 38 3 - 4 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 254 @ Western Michigan 16 - 38 7 - 5 W
27 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 6 - 3 W
Rochester, NY
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 3 - 1 W
Rochester, NY
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 0 - 6 L
30 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 7 - 4 W
31 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 2 - 9 L
32 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 4 - 0 W
33 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 236 @ Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28
34 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 5 - 7 L
35 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 89 @ Canisius 41 - 17 1 - 2 L
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 6 - 5 W
37 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 4 - 3 W
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 3 - 2 W
39 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 227 Niagara 16 - 38 3 - 9 L
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled 227 Niagara 16 - 38
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Canceled 236 @ Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 246 @ Akron 15 - 37 7 - 6 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 246 @ Akron 15 - 37 7 - 2 W
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 246 @ Akron 15 - 37
45 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 6 - 1 W
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 278 Ohio 14 - 39 6 - 1 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 278 Ohio 14 - 39 8 - 0 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 278 Ohio 14 - 39 3 - 4 L
49 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 227 @ Niagara 16 - 38 9 - 1 W
50 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 227 @ Niagara 16 - 38 3 - 4 L
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 7 - 3 W
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 5 - 13 L
53 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 12 - 0 W
54 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 6 - 3 W
55 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 2 - 10 L
56 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 197 @ Bowling Green 24 - 31 10 - 4 W
57 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 197 @ Bowling Green 24 - 31 4 - 3 W
58 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 197 @ Bowling Green 24 - 31 4 - 5 L
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Avon, Oh
59 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 181 vs Toledo 25 - 33 10 - 12 L
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Avon, Oh
60 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 223 vs Northern Illinois 22 - 34 13 - 0 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Avon, Oh
61 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 181 vs Toledo 25 - 33 1 - 4 L