Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Bryant Bulldogs
Conference: Northeast
Bryant Bulldogs RPI is '43'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 45 - 18
Home 20 - 3
Away 20 - 13
Neutral 5 - 2
Conference 27 - 5
Non-Conf. 13 - 10
Post Season 5 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 43 0.5491
NPI 15 79.33
SOS 192 0.4836
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 1 - 6
51-100 1 - 3 5 - 7
101-200 17 - 7 12 - 3
201+ 26 - 2 27 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 5.7
Defense 3.0
Margin +2.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 30
Coaches 43 44 40 42 30
NPI 84 143 114 61 46 34 46 49 30 26 17 14 15
RPI 71 94 106 117 119 96 110 131 90 69 49 46 43
Predicted RPI 51 53 75 66 92 124 96 68 49 46 43

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 184 @ Houston Baptist 34 - 24 4 - 5 L
2 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 184 @ Houston Baptist 34 - 24 2 - 3 L
3 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 184 @ Houston Baptist 34 - 24 4 - 4 T
4 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 1 - 2 L
5 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 2 - 7 L
6 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 1 - 3 L
7 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 0 - 14 L
Dayton/Wright State Tournament - Dayton, OH
8 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 214 @ Wright State 22 - 29 7 - 0 W
Dayton/Wright State Tournament - Dayton, OH
9 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 279 @ Dayton 11 - 38 3 - 2 W
Dayton/Wright State Tournament - Dayton, OH
10 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 279 @ Dayton 11 - 38 3 - 1 W
Dayton/Wright State Tournament - Dayton, OH
11 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 214 @ Wright State 22 - 29 12 - 0 W
12 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 112 @ Xavier 32 - 26 0 - 1 L
13 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 65 @ Ohio State 35 - 23 1 - 4 L
14 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 65 @ Ohio State 35 - 23 3 - 2 W
15 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 65 @ Ohio State 35 - 23 4 - 6 L
16 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 6 - 0 W
17 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 7 - 3 W
18 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 5 - 2 W
19 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 8 - 1 W
20 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 13 - 2 W
21 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 9 - 1 W
22 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 8 - 4 W
23 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 7 - 1 W
24 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 12 - 3 W
25 Thu, Apr 4, 2013 Final 286 @ Brown 7 - 33 11 - 4 W
26 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 3 - 2 W
27 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 11 - 9 W
28 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 10 - 5 W
29 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 8 - 1 W
30 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 3 - 2 W
31 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 4 - 3 W
32 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 4 - 0 W
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 10 - 5 W
34 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 220 @ Stony Brook 25 - 34 10 - 0 W
35 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 1 - 4 L
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 7 - 2 W
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 2 - 3 L
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 2 - 4 L
39 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 6 - 11 L
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 10 - 0 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 2 - 4 L
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 6 - 1 W
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 242 Long Island 21 - 33 14 - 0 W
44 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 111 Northeastern 31 - 26 10 - 3 W
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 5 - 3 W
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 4 - 1 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 4 - 1 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 6 - 2 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 1 - 4 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 9 - 0 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 4 - 3 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 152 Monmouth 30 - 24 7 - 3 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 2 - 1 W
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 2 - 1 W
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 4 - 1 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 237 @ Wagner 24 - 31 10 - 6 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Lakewood, NJ
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 242 vs Long Island 21 - 33 2 - 7 L
Northeast Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Lakewood, NJ
58 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 152 vs Monmouth 30 - 24 11 - 1 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Lakewood, NJ
59 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 242 vs Long Island 21 - 33 16 - 1 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Lakewood, NJ
60 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 148 vs Sacred Heart 34 - 24 6 - 3 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Champiionship - Lakewood, NJ
61 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 148 vs Sacred Heart 34 - 24 8 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Manhattan, KS
62 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 30 vs Arkansas 39 - 22 4 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Manhattan, KS
63 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 16 @ Kansas State 45 - 19 1 - 7 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Manhattan, KS
64 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 30 vs Arkansas 39 - 22 3 - 12 L