Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
BYU Cougars
Conference: West Coast
BYU Cougars RPI is '54'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 32 - 21
Home 16 - 5
Away 11 - 10
Neutral 5 - 6
Conference 15 - 9
Non-Conf. 16 - 10
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 54 0.5403
NPI 57 73.30
SOS 93 0.5171
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 6 2 - 2
51-100 8 - 7 10 - 13
101-200 11 - 8 9 - 5
201+ 11 - 0 11 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 6.1
Defense 4.6
Margin +1.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 6 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 48 86 91 106 74 82 81 86 68 68 61 59 57
RPI 30 41 39 51 40 65 64 62 57 52 57 54 54
Predicted RPI 61 67 50 68 54 55 52 48 59 54 54

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Brooks Wallace Memorial Classic - Lubbock, TX
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 191 vs Northern Colorado 32 - 24 4 - 6 L
Brooks Wallace Memorial Classic - Lubbock, TX
2 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 191 vs Northern Colorado 32 - 24 9 - 0 W
Brooks Wallace Memorial Classic - Lubbock, TX
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 101 @ Texas Tech 26 - 29 1 - 5 L
Brooks Wallace Memorial Classic - Lubbock, TX
4 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 223 vs Northern Illinois 22 - 34 5 - 3 W
LSU Tournament - Baton Rouge, LA
5 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 5 - 6 L
LSU Tournament - Baton Rouge, LA
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 58 vs Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 1 - 4 L
LSU Tournament - Baton Rouge, LA
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 58 vs Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 2 - 3 L
LSU Tournament - Baton Rouge, LA
8 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 9 - 4 W
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 221 @ Seattle University 19 - 33 5 - 2 W
10 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 221 @ Seattle University 19 - 33 10 - 0 W
St. George, UT
11 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 64 vs Creighton 30 - 18 9 - 0 W
St. George, UT
12 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 64 vs Creighton 30 - 18 1 - 5 L
St. George, UT
13 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 64 vs Creighton 30 - 18 14 - 5 W
14 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 6 - 3 W
15 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 3 - 1 W
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 3 - 8 L
17 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 5 - 7 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 3 - 5 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 9 - 10 L
20 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Final 85 @ UNLV 37 - 20 3 - 10 L
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 3 - 0 W
22 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 4 - 15 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 6 - 3 W
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Canceled 68 Kansas 30 - 25
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 142 @ Utah 21 - 31 4 - 5 L
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 114 Pepperdine 27 - 24 8 - 3 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 114 Pepperdine 27 - 24 10 - 9 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 114 Pepperdine 27 - 24 6 - 9 L
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 8 - 0 W
30 Thu, Apr 4, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 3 - 1 W
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 8 - 2 W
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 5 - 2 W
33 Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Canceled 155 Washington State 23 - 32
34 Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Final 194 Portland 18 - 36 4 - 8 L
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 194 Portland 18 - 36 11 - 7 W
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 194 Portland 18 - 36 7 - 6 W
37 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 142 Utah 21 - 31 9 - 3 W
38 Thu, Apr 25, 2013 Final 106 @ Gonzaga 32 - 21 4 - 6 L
39 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 106 @ Gonzaga 32 - 21 1 - 5 L
40 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 106 @ Gonzaga 32 - 21 9 - 6 W
41 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 15 - 7 W
42 Thu, May 2, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 8 - 3 W
43 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 3 - 2 W
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 1 - 2 L
45 Tue, May 7, 2013 Canceled 142 @ Utah 21 - 31
46 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 1 - 10 L
47 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 10 - 9 W
48 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 6 - 4 W
49 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 142 Utah 21 - 31 5 - 4 W
50 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 11 - 1 W
51 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 6 - 3 W
52 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 14 - 3 W
53 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 20 @ Arizona State 37 - 22 8 - 3 W
West Coast Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Stockton, CA
54 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 40 vs San Diego 37 - 25 8 - 9 L
West Coast Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Stockton, CA
55 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 106 vs Gonzaga 32 - 21 8 - 1 W
West Coast Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Stockton, CA
56 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 40 vs San Diego 37 - 25 4 - 7 L