Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Austin Peay Governors
Conference: Ohio Valley
Austin Peay Governors RPI is '25'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 47 - 15
Home 27 - 6
Away 15 - 9
Neutral 5 - 0
Conference 22 - 7
Non-Conf. 20 - 6
Post Season 5 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 25 0.5631
NPI 19 78.88
SOS 145 0.4992
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 5 4 - 6
51-100 10 - 3 7 - 2
101-200 19 - 5 18 - 4
201+ 15 - 2 18 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 6.7
Defense 5.1
Margin +1.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 10 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 29
Coaches 34 41 43 35 36 40 43 36 28 26 27
NPI 30 21 24 16 20 36 36 37 39 29 23 17 19
RPI 7 17 22 24 30 30 24 28 35 36 29 27 25
Predicted RPI 44 38 39 34 25 26 31 34 29 27 25

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 132 Iowa 22 - 27 4 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 132 Iowa 22 - 27 1 - 13 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 132 Iowa 22 - 27 6 - 1 W
4 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 5 - 2 W
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 75 Illinois State 35 - 19 9 - 4 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 75 Illinois State 35 - 19 9 - 6 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 75 Illinois State 35 - 19 6 - 4 W
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 11 - 8 W
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 7 - 2 W
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 3 - 4 L
11 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 10 - 7 W
12 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 117 Western Kentucky 28 - 29 7 - 6 W
Riverview Inn Classic - Clarksville, TN
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 129 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 4 - 3 W
Riverview Inn Classic - Clarksville, TN
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 64 Creighton 30 - 18 9 - 8 W
Riverview Inn Classic - Clarksville, TN
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 146 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 8 - 4 W
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 163 Indiana State 25 - 25 6 - 5 W
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 3 - 1 W
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 11 - 3 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 5 - 2 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Canceled 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 163 @ Indiana State 25 - 25 1 - 8 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 5 - 4 W
23 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 10 - 1 W
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 9 - 19 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 5 - 13 L
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 4 - 3 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 10 - 3 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 6 - 4 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 6 - 4 W
30 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 117 @ Western Kentucky 28 - 29 3 - 1 W
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 7 - 3 W
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 7 - 10 L
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 4 - 12 L
34 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 50 @ Kentucky 30 - 25 3 - 6 L
35 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 9 - 10 L
36 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 9 - 4 W
37 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 3 - 5 L
38 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 8 - 14 L
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 2 - 5 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 5 - 3 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 10 - 6 W
Clarksville, TN
42 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 3 - 1 W
Clarksville, TN
43 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 3 - 2 W
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 1 - 2 L
45 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 10 - 8 W
46 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 9 - 6 W
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 9 - 8 W
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 6 - 5 W
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 5 - 3 W
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 9 - 5 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 5 - 1 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 8 - 0 W
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 93 @ Memphis 35 - 24 9 - 2 W
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 20 - 2 W
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 10 - 8 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 16 - 5 W
OVC Tournament - Game 4 - Jackson, TN
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 196 vs Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 13 - 4 W
OVC Tournament - Game 8 - Jackson, TN
58 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 97 vs Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 6 - 2 W
OVC Tournament - Championship - Jackson, TN
59 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 196 vs Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 6 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Bloomington, IN
60 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 48 vs Florida 29 - 30 4 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Bloomington, IN
61 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 12 @ Indiana 49 - 16 6 - 15 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Bloomington, IN
62 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 169 vs Valparaiso 29 - 28 5 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Bloomington, IN
63 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 12 @ Indiana 49 - 16 1 - 6 L