Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans RPI is '146'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 28
Home 20 - 11
Away 8 - 13
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 13 - 17
Non-Conf. 15 - 9
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 146 0.5025
NPI 154 66.44
SOS 107 0.5130
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 11 6 - 11
51-100 1 - 3 0 - 2
101-200 13 - 11 12 - 11
201+ 8 - 3 10 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 5.8
Defense 5.3
Margin +0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 162 196 219 189 182 196 187 175 151 154 141 154 154
RPI 196 217 220 204 191 202 170 161 141 141 136 145 146
Predicted RPI 246 224 219 228 182 167 140 140 136 145 146

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 1 - 2 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 8 - 7 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 6 - 5 W
4 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 256 Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 3 - 6 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 2 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 2 - 0 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 266 SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 13 - 1 W
8 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 103 Wichita State 38 - 28 5 - 9 L
Little Rock, AR
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 132 Iowa 22 - 27 5 - 2 W
Little Rock, AR
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 132 Iowa 22 - 27 9 - 3 W
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37 11 - 3 W
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 3 - 2 W
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 3 - 4 L
Riverview Inn Classic - Clarksville, TN
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 64 vs Creighton 30 - 18 2 - 4 L
Riverview Inn Classic - Clarksville, TN
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 129 vs Wisconsin-Milwaukee 26 - 21 7 - 10 L
Riverview Inn Classic - Clarksville, TN
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 4 - 8 L
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 12 - 2 W
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 3 - 6 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 7 - 9 L
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 5 - 7 L
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 3 - 4 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 3 - 4 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 5 - 6 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 1 - 11 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 139 @ Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 10 - 4 W
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 3 - 2 W
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 11 - 3 W
28 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 13 - 3 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Canceled 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 11 - 1 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 6 - 14 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 6 - 8 L
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Canceled 108 @ Oral Roberts 25 - 32
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 2 - 9 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 7 - 2 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 10 - 15 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 5 - 2 W
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 4 - 3 W
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 1 - 2 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 6 - 14 L
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 5 - 10 L
42 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 4 - 5 L
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 117 Western Kentucky 28 - 29 5 - 0 W
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 117 Western Kentucky 28 - 29 10 - 6 W
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 117 Western Kentucky 28 - 29 16 - 6 W
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 6 - 5 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 4 - 9 L
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 14 - 10 W
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 10 - 5 W
North Little Rock, AR
50 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 45 Central Arkansas 42 - 22 5 - 3 W
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 154 FIU 26 - 32 3 - 12 L
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 154 FIU 26 - 32 1 - 0 W
53 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 154 FIU 26 - 32 1 - 7 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 2 - 3 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 5 - 4 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 8 - 1 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Lafayette, LA
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 17 vs South Alabama 43 - 20 2 - 10 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Lafayette, LA
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 154 vs FIU 26 - 32 3 - 4 L