Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arizona Wildcats
Conference: Pac 12
Arizona Wildcats RPI is '59'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 21
Home 28 - 10
Away 6 - 11
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 15 - 15
Non-Conf. 19 - 6
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 59 0.5391
NPI 72 71.68
SOS 59 0.5290
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 11 3 - 11
51-100 7 - 7 5 - 4
101-200 14 - 2 20 - 6
201+ 10 - 1 6 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 6.7
Defense 5.1
Margin +1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Wins
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 18 15 15 18 24 25 21 24 23
Coaches 10 10 10 16 20 27 31 30 26 25 26 26 33 40 36 37
NPI 118 96 135 110 88 71 70 56 90 103 85 76 72
RPI 211 162 154 125 90 73 65 45 82 87 63 58 59
Predicted RPI 190 151 99 80 74 52 99 89 57 58 59

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 16 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 14 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 13 - 9 W
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 74 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 4 - 5 L
5 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 74 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 3 - 1 W
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 8 - 7 W
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 15 - 4 W
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 9 - 4 W
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 1 - 3 L
10 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 14 - 5 W
11 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 6 - 4 W
12 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 5 - 2 W
13 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 2 - 9 L
14 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 101 Texas Tech 26 - 29 6 - 2 W
15 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 101 Texas Tech 26 - 29 2 - 5 L
16 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 4 - 3 W
17 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 4 - 8 L
18 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 7 - 5 W
19 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 173 Butler 22 - 27 14 - 2 W
20 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 173 Butler 22 - 27 14 - 2 W
21 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 2 - 6 L
22 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 3 - 4 L
23 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 4 - 8 L
24 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 11 @ Oregon 48 - 16 1 - 2 L
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 11 @ Oregon 48 - 16 1 - 5 L
26 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 11 @ Oregon 48 - 16 6 - 7 L
27 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 142 Utah 21 - 31 4 - 3 W
28 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 142 Utah 21 - 31 15 - 4 W
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 142 Utah 21 - 31 2 - 1 W
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 10 - 1 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 6 - 4 W
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 5 - 4 W
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 5 - 9 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 6 - 5 W
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 155 @ Washington State 23 - 32 7 - 3 W
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 10 - 9 W
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 3 - 4 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 10 - 9 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 8 - 12 L
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 8 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 4 - 3 W
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 18 - 3 W
43 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 5 - 7 L
44 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 90 Washington 24 - 32 1 - 23 L
45 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 90 Washington 24 - 32 1 - 2 L
46 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 90 Washington 24 - 32 5 - 3 W
47 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 2 - 10 L
48 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 1 - 7 L
49 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 5 - 12 L
50 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 20 @ Arizona State 37 - 22 10 - 7 W
51 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 20 @ Arizona State 37 - 22 3 - 6 L
52 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 20 @ Arizona State 37 - 22 7 - 6 W
53 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 4 - 3 W
54 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 18 - 4 W
55 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 7 - 1 W