Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Conference: SWAC
Alabama A&M Bulldogs RPI is '295'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 40
Home 4 - 13
Away 4 - 25
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 6 - 16
Non-Conf. 2 - 22
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 295 0.3713
NPI 295 46.79
SOS 282 0.4350
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 6
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 11 0 - 22
201+ 8 - 23 8 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 10.6
Margin -5.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 285 292 291 295 295 296 296 296 295 295 295 295 295
RPI 273 286 281 288 295 294 293 293 293 293 295 295 295
Predicted RPI 293 294 296 294 292 293 293 293 295 295 295

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 0 - 11 L
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 163 Indiana State 25 - 25 5 - 12 L
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 6 - 7 L
Alabama A&M Tournament - Huntsville, AL
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 7 - 6 W
5 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 190 @ Samford 27 - 30 1 - 12 L
6 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 137 @ Georgia State 35 - 21 0 - 20 L
7 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 0 - 7 L
8 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Canceled 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22
9 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 7 - 8 L
10 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 5 - 10 L
11 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 6 - 4 W
12 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 247 Jackson State 31 - 22 0 - 10 L
13 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 247 Jackson State 31 - 22 7 - 10 L
14 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 247 Jackson State 31 - 22 5 - 8 L
15 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 6 - 7 L
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 2 - 12 L
17 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 4 - 10 L
18 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 6 - 9 L
19 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 2 - 20 L
20 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 0 - 13 L
21 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 167 @ New Mexico State 29 - 28 6 - 20 L
22 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 167 @ New Mexico State 29 - 28 4 - 24 L
23 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 167 @ New Mexico State 29 - 28 3 - 5 L
24 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 167 @ New Mexico State 29 - 28 3 - 30 L
25 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 6 - 8 L
26 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final Non Div I - North Alabama   1 - 6 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 291 Alcorn State 16 - 41 5 - 11 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 291 Alcorn State 16 - 41 10 - 6 W
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 291 Alcorn State 16 - 41 0 - 8 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 247 @ Jackson State 31 - 22 8 - 9 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 247 @ Jackson State 31 - 22 4 - 5 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 247 @ Jackson State 31 - 22 0 - 7 L
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 3 - 8 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 6 - 16 L
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 8 - 18 L
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 1 - 13 L
37 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 7 - 15 L
38 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 1 - 11 L
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 4 - 16 L
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 1 - 5 L
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 5 - 12 L
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 297 Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37 8 - 6 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 297 Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37 5 - 4 W
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 297 Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37
45 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 291 @ Alcorn State 16 - 41 15 - 13 W
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 291 @ Alcorn State 16 - 41 6 - 7 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 291 @ Alcorn State 16 - 41 7 - 8 L
Greenville, MS
48 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 297 @ Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37 15 - 3 W
Greenville, MS
49 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 297 @ Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37 12 - 11 W
Greenville, MS
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Canceled 297 @ Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37
Greenville, MS
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Canceled 297 @ Mississippi Valley State 4 - 37
SWAC Tournament - Game 3 - Fort Worth, TX
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 261 vs Southern 18 - 21 1 - 7 L
SWAC Tournament - Game 6 - Fort Worth, TX
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 276 vs Prairie View A&M 19 - 25 4 - 6 L