Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 2:09 AM ET
  Wed 2:08 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • LiveScore / Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Conference: ACC
North Carolina State Wolfpack RPI is '21'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 8
Home 14 - 2
Away 7 - 3
Neutral 4 - 3
Conference 11 - 5
Non-Conf. 13 - 1
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 21 0.6133
NPI 27 90.12
SOS 39 0.5694
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 6 3 - 6
51-100 3 - 1 5 - 1
101-200 11 - 1 9 - 1
201+ 5 - 0 8 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 75.1
Defense 66.3
Margin +8.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 28 28 20 20 23 18 14 10 14 13 14 16 16 16
Coaches 29 33 23 21 24 22 17 13 16 17 17 17 17 21
NPI 28 40 31 26 19 14 14 16 20 16 12 12 16 22 23 25 26 27
RPI 52 99 75 61 30 27 22 26 20 16 15 13 16 19 19 17 18 21
Predicted RPI 74 59 49 42 41 37 28 20 18 17 19 21 19 17 18 21

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Final 59 Saint Bonaventure 24 - 11 70 - 47 W
2 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Final 219 Towson 13 - 17 69 - 46 W
3 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Final 278 Presbyterian College 10 - 19 85 - 45 W
4 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Final 314 Morgan State 4 - 24 94 - 52 W
5 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 Final 110 Tulane 19 - 11 69 - 55 W
6 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 Final 169 Davidson 16 - 16 86 - 63 W
Gulf Coast Showcase - Estero, FL
7 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Final 91 vs Wright State 25 - 9 90 - 99 L
Gulf Coast Showcase - Estero, FL
8 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 Final 273 vs Southeastern Louisiana 6 - 21 87 - 59 W
Gulf Coast Showcase - Estero, FL
9 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 Final 95 vs UCLA 13 - 18 67 - 49 W
10 Thu, Dec 5, 2013 Final 103 @ Northwestern 17 - 16 76 - 61 W
11 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 Final 189 Elon 13 - 16 91 - 51 W
12 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 Final 14 LSU 21 - 13 89 - 79 W
Surf and Slam Classic - San Diego, CA
13 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 Final 151 vs Kansas State 11 - 19 77 - 60 W
Surf and Slam Classic - San Diego, CA
14 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 Final 218 @ San Diego State 13 - 17 84 - 67 W
15 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Final 26 Syracuse 23 - 10 67 - 61 W
16 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 Final 17 @ North Carolina 27 - 10 70 - 79 L
17 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 Final 116 @ Wake Forest 15 - 16 62 - 54 W
18 Thu, Jan 16, 2014 Final 37 Florida State 21 - 12 80 - 57 W
19 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 Final 102 @ Miami 16 - 15 71 - 80 L
20 Thu, Jan 23, 2014 Final 132 Boston College 12 - 19 85 - 76 W
21 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Final 41 @ Georgia Tech 20 - 12 80 - 73 W
22 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Final 11 Maryland 28 - 7 72 - 63 W
23 Thu, Feb 6, 2014 Final 116 Wake Forest 15 - 16 74 - 69 W
24 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Final 120 @ Virginia Tech 14 - 16 72 - 71 W
25 Thu, Feb 13, 2014 Final 163 @ Clemson 13 - 19 69 - 63 W
26 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 17 North Carolina 27 - 10 82 - 89 L
27 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Final 4 @ Duke 28 - 7 70 - 83 L
28 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 87 Virginia 14 - 17 68 - 66 W
29 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 149 @ Pittsburgh 11 - 20 79 - 68 W
30 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 1 Notre Dame 37 - 1 60 - 84 L
ACC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Greensboro, NC
31 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 26 vs Syracuse 23 - 10 79 - 63 W
ACC Tournament - Semifinals - Greensboro, NC
32 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 1 vs Notre Dame 37 - 1 48 - 83 L
NCAA - First Round - Los Angeles, CA
33 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 32 vs BYU 28 - 7 57 - 72 L