Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 2:09 AM ET
  Wed 2:08 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • LiveScore / Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Grambling Tigers
Conference: SWAC
Grambling Tigers RPI is '305'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 20
Home 4 - 5
Away 4 - 14
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 1 - 8
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 305 0.4091
NPI 289 56.14
SOS 330 0.4273
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 0
101-200 0 - 7 1 - 9
201+ 9 - 8 8 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 68.6
Defense 77.9
Margin -9.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 214 249 265 288 290 290 274 274 277 271 283 274 291 301 291 291 290 289
RPI 133 193 213 247 222 198 182 214 239 257 280 272 287 302 307 310 309 305
Predicted RPI 171 187 145 121 96 135 175 211 235 236 259 277 287 310 309 305

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Final 7 @ Baylor 32 - 5 55 - 110 L
Garland, TX
2 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 Final 85 @ SMU 18 - 14 65 - 87 L
3 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 Final 345 @ New Orleans 0 - 27 76 - 52 W
4 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Final 99 @ TCU 17 - 15 64 - 95 L
5 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Final Non Div I - Texas College   92 - 60 W
6 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Final 257 @ Texas Tech 6 - 23 68 - 86 L
7 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Final 151 @ Kansas State 11 - 19 50 - 83 L
8 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 Final 147 @ Stephen F. Austin 19 - 13 55 - 92 L
9 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Final 36 @ Southern Miss 25 - 7 51 - 76 L
10 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Final Non Div I - Philander Smith   70 - 64 W
11 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 Final 9 @ Kentucky 26 - 9 46 - 109 L
12 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Final 280 Alabama State 13 - 14 66 - 63 W
13 Mon, Jan 6, 2014 Final 344 Alabama A&M 6 - 24 90 - 77 W
14 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Final 168 @ Southern 18 - 8 92 - 100 L
15 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Final 326 @ Alcorn State 8 - 22 77 - 72 W
16 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Final 180 Texas Southern 20 - 13 63 - 77 L
17 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Final 213 Prairie View A&M 14 - 18 61 - 72 L
18 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Final 242 @ Jackson State 15 - 15 79 - 68 W
19 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Final 347 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 2 - 25 58 - 64 L
20 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 Final 299 @ Mississippi Valley State 9 - 21 67 - 59 W
21 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Final 168 Southern 18 - 8 72 - 74 L
22 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Final 326 Alcorn State 8 - 22 77 - 78 L
23 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 180 @ Texas Southern 20 - 13 76 - 84 L
24 Mon, Feb 17, 2014 Final 213 @ Prairie View A&M 14 - 18 75 - 82 L
25 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 242 Jackson State 15 - 15 51 - 64 L
26 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 347 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 2 - 25 85 - 65 W
27 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 Final 299 Mississippi Valley State 9 - 21 70 - 61 W
28 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Final 280 @ Alabama State 13 - 14 77 - 78 L
29 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 344 @ Alabama A&M 6 - 24 66 - 67 L
SWAC Tournament - First Round - Houston, TX
30 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 347 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 2 - 25 83 - 81 W
SWAC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Houston, TX
31 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 180 vs Texas Southern 20 - 13 74 - 82 L